Search

Customer Reviews

William K. - 05/01/2017

We’re happy with the furniture, delivery and with Mike.  Will recommend to our friends.

 

Carolyn Kunkel

Javier E. - 05/01/2017

This was our second purchase at Furniture Fair. Store salesman (Tim) was awfully kind and helpful on both ocassions. 

 

Furniture delivered on time and in perfect condition. Delivery personnel was nice and effective. 

 

Thanks for your service. Kind regards. 

 

Javier Echave

Andrew B. - 05/01/2017

Our Furniture Fair experience was great.  Janis was wonderful at helping us choose what furniture we needed, explaining the styles, types, etc. of furniture.  She helped us with a discount with the large amount of furniture we bought.  She communicated often with us about furniture arrival, follow up questions, furniture delivery, etc.  The furniture delivery guys were great as well. Not only were they one time, but the also were very careful with handling the furniture getting it into the house and into the rooms and set up.  We have been in Boone County for the past 20 years and just recently moved to Midway, KY outside Georgetown and Lexington.  They even delivered there!  Since they do, we may continue buying our furniture at Furniture Fair.  We have bought most of our furniture here over the past 20 years and may just continue, since it has always been a great experience.  Thank you so much!

 

Andy and Valerie Bailey

Amanda G. - 05/08/2017

Xandria, the entire process was very easy and exactly as Deborah had told me it would be.  

 

The only thing that should be improved upon would be the coordination of the truck that picks up the old mattresses.  We received no phone call or nothing stating when this truck would arrive -- I only learned of our time window when I personally called FF at noon the day of the delivery.  Because we paid for this service (just like we did the delivery of our new mattress), it would make sense to hold it to the same standards for customer service.  Email notification would be wonderful for this service, but if that is still not possible, then a phone call should be placed the day before so proper plans can be made.  

 

We have purchase all of our furniture in our home from the FF Eastgate store since we relocated to Cincinnati -- the customer service is always great, but this piece is seriously lacking.  Thank you for your time!

 

Amanda Goldsmith

Andrew A. - 05/01/2017

This is the first time that we have bought anything at Furniture Fair.  It was a great experience.  We were greeted right when

we entered the store, and my husband was offered a wheelchair because he was walking with a cane and had back problems.

He was wheeled right to the mattress department where we purchased a mattress, was wheeled to the checkout counter, then

to our car.  Everyone was friendly and helpful.  The pickup and delivery men were professional and friendly.  The one who picked

up our old mattress noticed that my husband was having trouble closing our outside door (we're new here and not used to things

yet).  He stopped the truck on the way out and came back to shut the door for us.  A good experience all around.  Thank you.

Lindsay H. - 05/01/2017

Wonderful sales clerk Karrie Tracy helped us in choosing couch, making sure would fit. Delivery on time . Our delivery men very nice and made sure couch was placed exactly where we wanted it. Will definitely shop there again

             Kelly Holcombe 

Ronald H. - 05/01/2017

The Delivery men were very good and service oriented...they were eager to please...have ordered allot of furniture over the past 6 months..all store employees excellent as well. Thanks, Ron Heineman

Harold P. - 05/01/2017

Dale Toto was great! A+ customer service.  Thank you Dale

Barbara B. - 05/01/2017

Totally pleased with all aspects of our dealings with Furniture Fair. Salesman was polite & helpful, delivery people were great  would certainly come back

Gayle R. - 05/01/2017

Our experience was very positive.  We went with a specific item (small kitchen table) in mind and although none were on the floor your salesman was able to find just the right table thru a special order.  We were a little disappointed that  special orders don’t qualify for advertised discounts.  But other than that all went well.  The delivery team was even a little early, did a great job of setting up the table and chairs.

Gale Rayles

 

Venis T. - 05/01/2017

Thanks for asking; I always love to give good feedback.  I really like Furniture Fair because not only do they have great products, they have great service and people.

Tim Vogel was out standing in every way.  I can't say enough about the delivery men.  They were professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.  The base on my new bed needs to be replaced due to a problem with the base.  They explained  the problem to me, told me how they  intended to fix the problem, and is currently being replaced on Saturday. 

 

Thanks!

Fredrick H. - 05/01/2017

We had a good experience.  We bought furniture - lots of it.

Thanks,

Fred Heyse

Irwin R. - 05/01/2017

Daryl Kramer was just excellent in helping us! Very accommodating and went beyond expecatations in providing excellent customer service! Kudos to your team!

John R. - 05/02/2017

We are very pleases with the service received from Furniture Fair. Amra was extremely helpful and the delivery people were too.  It was a very good experience.

The Radcliffes

Shawne A. - 05/02/2017

I mostly dealt with Amanda. She was absolutely wonderful.  Everything was handled professionally and to my satisfaction.

 

Thank you.

 

Claudia C. - 05/02/2017

My experience was very good. My salesperson was helpful and she sent emails when she said she would about delivery. The delivery men were on time and courteous. I will shop Furniture Fair again. 

Donna N. - 05/02/2017

My experience with the shopping experience as well as the delivery was great. I had no issues and have no regrets purchasing my couch. 

Diane H. - 05/02/2017

Jennifer the sales lady was very nice.  Delivery guys were polite.  Good experience
 

Kyle D. - 05/02/2017

Very happy with the whole experience. This was my first time being there. I will be back and I have already sent family there!
 

Jeff O. - 05/02/2017

Xandria, the delivery guys were excellent. It was the same two guys that had delivered to my house previously and they remembered the delivery. I had to wait a few months for the delivery, but it was worth it. Thanks. 

Sent from my iPhone

Douglas P. - 05/02/2017

We had a great experience with Furniture Fair from the salesman to the delivery guys.

Justin D. - 05/02/2017

hi, everything went perfectly.  We received an email and call before each delivery.  Furniture in excellent condition on arrival.  Delivery mail very professional.

 

Thank you stacy and justin dayton

Randall H. - 05/02/2017

Shopping at your Colerain store was a pleasure. 

Derek Springate was professional and courteous. 

My wife and I do not like HIGH pressure salesmen. That is why we were happy to work with Derek. He show us what we asked for then gave us time to talk to each other about how the furniture would fit our new décor.

 

Best Regards,

 

Randy Hampton

 

Pam S. - 05/03/2017

It was a nice experience. My salesperson, Rob Leftwich, was great. 

Jeanette G. - 05/04/2017

Our experience in looking for a kitchen/dining table was great!  We went to several different furniture stores and came back to Furniture fair, Our Sales person, Rob, was really great and helped us to get the table and chairs we wanted at the price point of our budget. He spent a lot of time helping us decide on what to get.  He kept in touch with us  after delivery to make sure we were satisfied.  The delivery men were on time, actually 4 minutes early.  They set up everything and asked if we needed anything else.   There were no problems.  We would definitely shop Furniture Fair again when the need arise.

Thanks to all your staff! 

Gary & Jean Gibson 

Cyndi H. - 05/04/2017

Xandria,

 

Thank you for the opportunity to provide feedback on our purchase. 

 

We started off looking at different locations and had a certain price point that we wanted to stick to. We liked an option from another competitor but didn't really get much customer service from that place. We came back to you because of Matthew, our salesperson. Matthew greeted us and immediately developed a rapport with us that made an impression on myself. He was very attentive to what we were informing him of what we were exactly looking for. Showed us many pieces time and time again and kept reiterating to himself what we were looking for, to ensure what he was showing us is what we wanted. He even took time out to speak to our children who was with us, which is a huge plus to me. His patience was great as my wife and I couldn't come to an agreement in what we wanted and patience for us dealing with our children while trying to show us all the different options that Furniture Fair had to offer. 

 

Please ensure Matthew gets great recognition from this sale. He's the type of sales associate that will keep us coming back for future purchases. 

 

Thank you for your time,

 

Andy Hauck

Micheal B. - 05/04/2017

We have been very pleased with the living room 

and dining set that we purchased. We are planning

On purchasing more furniture in the near future

from you. Plus the delivery people are so very nice 

and helpful!!!! 

Sent from my iPhone

Sheila H. - 05/04/2017

We had a very positive experience with Furniture Fair.  Just went in the store to look around and ended up buying a new sofa.   William was a very good salesman, very nice, not too high pressure.   They delivered the sofa actually early Tuesday at 10:00 am, so we didn't end up waiting a long time for their arrival.   The delivery guys were very nice and did a great job.   We love our new sofa.  Thanks Furniture Fair.    Sheila Hayes
 

Karen C. - 05/04/2017

My experience with Furniture Fair was positive. I will definitely make additional purchases.

Karen Crumley

Peggy S. - 05/04/2017

I was very pleased with the sales experience!  The sales people did not pressure me, were very patient while I picked out a bedroom suite.  And I love the quality of the furniture!  The men who delivered were there on time, and set it up perfectly.



Peggy Schoellman
Asst. to the Treasurer
Fayetteville-Perry Local Schools

Mark B. - 05/04/2017

We are extremely happy with the help we received from Mr. Kovach.  We saw him walk in after we had been there quite a while without anyone else asking if they could help us.  He asked if anyone was helping us and he apologized that the others were busy.  He was never pushy, but devoted his attention to answering our questions and even made other suggestions, which led us to the purchase we made.  He was not only knowledgeable; he gave us the pros and cons of different items.  His sales style is an asset for Furniture Fair.  The lady at the counter was also very friendly and made things easy.  My wife was also very impressed with the delivery men who delivered the sofa - their timeliness, and care they showed for the furniture and the home. 

Pauline F. - 05/05/2017

All went according to plan. A very pleasant experience.

 

Barbara A. Bruns. 

David T. - 05/05/2017

Hello. My store experience: I was looking but not really thinking about buying. I found what I needed and snatched it up. Thanks - Dave T.

David K. - 05/05/2017

Love it!  Very happy with the new sectional couch & ottoman!

Thanks!

Dave

Jerry C. - 05/05/2017

We were looking for the best deal and trying to find a recliner sofa at Cinti Overstock and Bargains and Buyouts.

We had purchased from you before and thought we would see what FF had as well for the heck of it.

Terry Mrusak met us as we came in and we liked him right away.

He was always available but not pushy, giving us 'our space' while we looked around.

We ended up getting very similar price on couch that we saw at Cinti Overstock.

We ended up buying 2 clearance items we hadn't really even been looking for.

Overall, excellent experience!

 

Lee Anne Craft

 

Thomas H. - 05/06/2017

Love our new furniture! Sherry helped us and she was great! 

The young guys that delivered it were great too. 

We would highly recommend!!

 

Tom and Shirley Hynes

Gary H. - 05/06/2017

alesman very helpful and worked with Us on our budget. 

Alen K. - 05/06/2017

Hi, Xandria.  We had a pleasant experience.  Salesman Brad Clark was knowledgeable and pushed us to the sale, but not in a bad way.  Clearly he’s a professional.  We enjoyed working with him.  Although we hadn’t planned to buy that day, we were close to making a decision.  He subtly persuaded us to buy by listening to us talk about what we wanted and then matching it to sofa/recliner combinations.  We looked at several and he listened to our likes and dislikes on each one until he matched us with exactly what we wanted.  We’ll be back to Furniture Fair when ready to buy again.  Hang on to Brad, he’s a winner.

Doug G. - 05/06/2017

My experience was great from the very capable sales woman to the on time delivery by a very good delivery man. You have a super nice store with  varied furniture choices.

Diane E. - 05/06/2017

GREAT SERVICE!

 

Mark Ellis

Reuben E. - 05/06/2017

IT was GREAT

Ruth S. - 05/08/2017

Great experience! The guys arrived very timely and were in and out in no time at all. Much better than most delivery experiences.  Love my furniture!!!!!!!

Harold H. - 05/08/2017

The delivery guys were very courteous and professional, and took pride in their work. Excellent job

Charissa C. - 05/08/2017

I was very, very pleased with your quick response when I had an internet pricing issue.  The overall experience with buying the furniture online and picking up in store was very easy and we look forward to trying this again. 

Thank You,

Charissa Cook
Sent from my iPhone

Linda H. - 05/08/2017

The delivery and setup crew was very quick and courteous. Larry has a great personality.

 

My mattress salesman Mike is a wonderful man. Truly enjoyed speaking with him.

 

The mattress is perfect. Very satisfied.

Ben S. - 05/08/2017

Hello Xandria,

Everything went very well through the entire purchase and pick up. You
price matched the item I wanted from another furniture store, let me
order the fabric I wanted and the recliner came in exactly when you said
it would. Everyone is always friendly at the Florence store and we will
be back the next time we need something.
Ben

Robert/Linda Y. - 05/08/2017

Xandria,

Good morning.   Thank you for the note and our experience could not have gone any better.  Harry was AWESOME.  We have been purchasing furniture from Furniture  Fair for years at least since 1997.  The service and delivery has always gone well but Harry was the best.  He was honest, no pressure to push us to complete our decisions, never once acted as if he was missing out on another customer, very professional as well.  For the first time ever we got a thank you in an email from him.  Never has that ever happened that we got a thank you note.   

 

Have a great day.  

 

 

Sent from my Sprint Phone.

Judy C. - 05/08/2017

We are very happy with our new furniture and the day of delivery in all of the rain the delivery team was extraordinary and we truly appreciated their hard work.

 

Greg and Judy Conn

Catherine S. - 05/08/2017

Good morning,

The delivery team was great!  Super guys with great personalities who took great care to get everything in place without damaging the doorframes and walls.

We love the furniture.

Thanks!

Cathy Simon

 

Paul M. - 05/08/2017

Everything was good. We believe that we got a good mattress at a reasonable price. Staff was nice to deal with.

Nancy C. - 05/08/2017

I absolutely love my furniture and the two gentlemen who delivered it where fantastic and so very careful with everything. Enjoyed their personalities too.  Will he back soon for accents and lamps 
 

Carl M. - 05/08/2017

Thank you for your email.

 

Ron Streety took excellent care of us and helped us find the lamps and rug that we were looking for.

 

Margaret Meyer

David W. - 05/09/2017

Love my 2 new chairs!

Erica K. - 05/09/2017

Hello! I have been shopping at Furniture Fair for years. I love all the unique pieces and the outstanding customer service! Thank you for being such a great store! I look forward to my next furniture shopping trip!

 

Erica Kosinski 

Sherry D. - 05/09/2017

Our experience was great! We were in about 3 different times before we made our decision on our purchase. The sales guy that we dealt with was absolutely awesome and very patient! I can't wait to get all our furniture here and set up! 

Thanks,

Sherry Dick

Doug S. - 05/09/2017

Zach Sullivan was excellent!!!

Shirley K. - 05/11/2017

As I’ve always experienced at Furniture Fair, friendly and knowledgeable service, a superior product, and delivery on time by service-oriented people

Jim S. - 05/11/2017

Guys we're very nice and on time, they put the furniture where I wanted and left perfect

Megan B. - 05/11/2017

It was awesome!  Our sales rep was great from start to finish!  The delivery gentleman were so sweet and considerate.  I hope to buy from furniture fair again in the future. 
 

Peace and Gratitude,

Megan Berni

Stacy K. - 05/11/2017

We had a positive experience and our salesman, Eduardo was very helpful. 

Rick P. - 05/11/2017

Excellent Experience 

 

Thank you

Murielle B. - 05/13/2017

Xandria,
 

We were pleased with our experience at Furniture Fair. Mr. Amar Chhetry quickly understood what we were looking for. He is very knowledgeable about products and was able to explain the construction differences. He was careful to explain alternatives without trying to make decisions for us. Said another way, he was informative not pushy. Furniture delivery was as scheduled. The delivery personnel made sure to ask how we wanted the furniture arranged. We are very pleased with how it looks in our family room. Overall it was a positive experience and I would not hesitate to purchase furniture from Mr. Chhetry again.

My best regards,

Vince Bennett

Patty S. - 05/13/2017

Xandria, thank you for this approach in requesting feedback!

Love the personal approach which reaffirms the experience I had in purchasing a bed frame. I was assisted by Herm. He was very helpful and pleasant. Not only did he help me select the right frame but while I was paying he actually went to the warehouse and got the frame and was standing by my car when I came out side Herm GETS personal service. He represents Furniture Fair very well . I will definitely shop Furniture Fair in the future. 

 

Sincerely,

Patty Stevens

Becky S. - 05/15/2017

I love my dining set!  David, my salesman was very down to earth and gave me a great deal.  We had a quick delivery and everything was put together and all set.  Very happy with my purchase!
 

Doug D. - 05/15/2017

Very pleasant transaction.Morgan was super, knew where the couches were that we would like.very nice and friendly. Would recommend highly.

Suzanne C. - 05/15/2017

Xandria,

 

Our experience was great everything from picking it out with Terry

he has always been a huge help to us which is why we always ask for

him anytime we are in to purchase something, he is a pleasure to work with. 

The staff at the counter to pay were great as well. The crew who delivered the 

furniture did a great job, they were on time and professional, they made

sure everything was to our liking before they left. We enjoy dealing with the 

people from furniture fair you guys are great which is why we always come back. 

Thanks,

 

Suzanne 

Lisa R. - 05/15/2017

Mindy at the store in Cold Springs was great to work with. Very knowledgeable of your products on the floor.  She was patient and I didn't feel like was "rushed" into making a furniture decision like I was at one of your competitors. 

 

Great experience. 

Thanks, 

Lisa M. Ransom

 

Keri R. - 05/15/2017

Hi! 

We had a livingroom full of furniture delivered on Thurs. we love the furniture. Very comfortable and good quality. I want to especially thank Chris Hoffman who helped us design the area. He even helped me pick paint colors. He immediately caught on to what I was wanting to do and worked to meet our needs and taste. He came on his day off to make sure that everything looked good and was in its place. I appreciated his low pressure approach and ideas! 

A repeated and happy customer, 

Keri Robison 

Sent from my iPhone

Jennifer H. - 05/15/2017

Our experience with Furniture Fair was excellent from the beginning decision to the delivery.  All employees were friendly and positive from the sales people and cashier to the delivery guys.  We are more than satisfied with our transactions at Furniture Fair.

 

Jennifer H. - 05/15/2017

Melissa L. - 05/15/2017

Both orders were delivered together and everything went off without a hitch.  The delivery guys were polite, on time and efficient and the furniture looks great!  Thank you

Lisa G. - 05/15/2017

The service has been great

Douglas P. - 05/16/2017

 

Quick efficient work. Another great experience.  Thank you

Amy D. - 05/16/2017

I was happy with the product, it was delivered on time, the fellas who delivered were courteous. it was all good.

Lori M. - 05/16/2017

The in store service was fabulous and the two gentlemen that delivered were polite and careful with my sofa.  I can see myself shopping with them again
 

Mary A. - 05/16/2017

Xandria,

We had looked at both an easy chair and a dining chair with armrests for my mother a few months ago.   We did purchase the easy chair at that time from Steve Oberrecht.  He had also sent me an email with the particulars of the dining chair, but we did not purchase it at that time.  

 

Last week, my siblings decided to purchase the dining chair for our mother for Mother's Day.  I located the saved email, called Steve, and asked if he had a chair in stock that I could purchase immediately.  He said there were none in the warehouse, but checked with the manager to see if he could sell me a display chair. After he OK'd that fact, he called me back, I came in within the hour, and the purchase was completed quickly.

 

I am very happy about this latest experience, as I also was when we purchased the easy chair earlier.  Steve is a very nice guy and was very helpful in helping expedite the purchase. The young lady at the service desk taking my payment was also pleasant and kind.  The gentleman at the loading dock was  professional and very nice as he loaded the chair into my car.  I will shop at Furniture Fair in the future for sure.

Thanks!

Mary Auberger

 

Bob D. - 05/17/2017

Had an excellent experience in buying my new mattress.  My previous one had been so uncomfortable - Doug suggested this one and it fits the bill perfectly.  This is the second item I've bought from Furniture Fair.  I'll continue to shop there for my furniture needs.

 

Delivery of the mattress went well - there wasn't much set up required.

 

Thank you.

 

Robert Di Donato

Michael H. - 05/17/2017

Overall it was a very good experience. Brad Clark at the Eastgate store bent over backwards to help us. We are pleased with our purchase. Michael 

Irwin R. - 05/18/2017

Daryl Kramer provided excellent customer service and even made several follow-ups just to check if everything went well. Superb customer experience!

 

Thank you,

 

Aya Riola

Rose B. - 05/18/2017

Thank you for asking !

 

Julie Lippert was absolutely WONDERFUL when we were shopping.   We chose a couch and she helped us select a recliner to go with it.   She was helpful, make great suggestions, offered good advice and was so pleasant !    She followed up with an email to us and she let us know promptly about scheduling delivery.    I will DEFINITELY search her out again !

 

The email came with the window of delivery.

 

The delivery gentlemen were on time, were courteous and they protected the walls/doorways with blankets so as not to scuff the surface.   They were very careful with the furniture as well as what was in our home.    They mentioned that there was velcro on the cushions.  They told us about removing the tags.   They tested the recliner to ensure it worked.    They politely asked if I would take a survey after I had signed for the delivery.

 

Everything was as good as it possibly could be !

Larry C. - 05/18/2017

Hi Xandria,

 

I am very satisfied with my recent purchase experience and feel I received a very good value for the items that I purchased.

 

Your delivery crew was super great and completed the delivery in a very efficient and professional manner.

 

Best regards,

Larry Christian

Vincent C. - 05/18/2017

My husband and I had a very good experience when we recently purchased a cocktail table and two end tables for our family room.  Salesman  was very helpful and we were very pleased to be able to take advantage of the Family & Friends 20% discount at the time!  We definitely recommend Furniture Fair to our friends and family for future purchases.

 

Maria & Vince Costello

 

Betty L. - 05/18/2017

Very good experience. We had Mike at the Florence KY Store. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and not pushy. We enjoyed him. Looking forward to our new furniture. 

Sante M. - 05/19/2017

Excellent: the salesperson at the store was very helpful and accommodating, without being at all pushy.  I wasn't there for the delivery of the sleeper-sofa, but my wife says that the delivery men were just as helpful and accommodating, despite the difficulty of getting the large, one-piece sofa up to the second floor, since the stairway was too narrow and had too sharp a bend to allow them to carry it up that way.  They had to call a third worker and lift it up over an inside balcony.  She said that they remained professional and polite throughout the process.
 

We are grateful and applaud the professionalism and courtesy of the associates who assisted us.
 


Sante Matteo

Professor Emeritus

Department of French and Italian

Miami University

Oxford, OH 45056

 

Rich G. - 05/19/2017

Yes, everything is fine. 

Rich Goldman, MPA, M.Ed.

Erica K. - 05/20/2017

Hello! Thank you for the wonderful pieces of furniture! I love shopping at Furniture Fair and look forward to my next purchase!

 

Thank you 

Erica Kosinski 

Sent from my iPhone

Tim B. - 05/22/2017

I was very impressed with the delivery crew. They knew how to get the furniture into my condo, set it up, and were very pleasant to talk to. They represent your company well. The over all buying experience was fun. Joe, our salesman did a nice job. I would recommend your company to my friends and family. 

 

Tim Bach

Betti D. - 05/22/2017

My experience with furniture fair went well.  Our sales person, Chris was responsible for making our experience a great one.  He was attentive, helpful and very professional.  I have recommended family member to your store and told them to ask for Chris.   He work ethic and professionalism are to be commended. 

Michael E. - 05/22/2017

Yes, everything is fine. The delivery guys were nice and helpful, and the couch is wonderful.

Ronald D. - 05/22/2017

We are very happy with the furniture we purchased and very happy with the delivery men. They were very professional and courtesy. They did a great job!!

Michael S. - 05/22/2017

It was Avery pleasant experience   The delivery men did an excellent job.  Thank you

Bruce Bridget M. - 05/22/2017

Our experience was awesome! Our salesperson, did not crowd us, or pressure us. 

Couldn't have been better.

Thanks,

Bruce

Theresa E. - 05/22/2017

Good morning,

I am very happy with my FF experience from door to door. Everyone was extremely helpful, and the purchase was easy.  The delivery team was friendly, and arrived a few minutes prior to the window, and careful when entering the house.  Enjoying my new sofa now, as I write this. I will return again!

Thanks! 

Theresa

Phil W. - 05/22/2017

Yes, everything is fine. 

Brian M. - 05/22/2017

Thank you, I will let you know. absolutely love our bed and loved the customer service David was great and tgr delivery guys were fast and professional

Nancy C. - 05/22/2017

Yes, everything is fine. 

Mike B. - 05/22/2017

Yes, everything is fine. 

Dan H. - 05/22/2017

Love the dining room set and the delivery men were very knowledgeable, professional and friendly.

Tracy P. - 05/22/2017

The service was great. 

Sent from my iPhone

Ron R. - 05/22/2017

We are pleased with the sofa. Delivery was prompt and the men did a very good job. Mark Hall was easy to work with. Thanks, Jan
 

Derrick W. - 05/22/2017

Great experience

Tony took the  time to understand what I was trying to accomplish

I walked away with a much better solution than I would have done on my own

Definitely will go back when I need additional furniture 

Derrick Wilson 
850.520.0072
Sent from my mobile device

Sheryl S. - 05/22/2017

Great experience. Everything went is expected. Thanks!
 

Helen B. - 05/22/2017

Yes, everything is fine. 

Kate C. - 05/22/2017

It was a very nice experience. The sales clerk, Chris was very professional and friendly. The manager was very helpful, explained payment options. I would recommend this store

Christina C. - 05/22/2017

My husband and I have purchased several rooms of furniture from Furniture Fair.  We have always been satisfied with the quality and service we have received. I love the fact that a lot of your items are made in the USA.   In fact we have been shopping for over 20 years with your company.  

 

Sincerely,

Christina M. Conway

Carrie L. - 05/22/2017

Our experience has been great! Unfortunately we didn't have a great experience with your store about a month ago but thought we would try one final time and had the best experience with mr Moremi! He was very thorough and helpful with our purchase and so much so we are coming back mid summer to buy some additional furniture we were planning on going elsewhere for. He made the experience so pleasant, it was great! Everything was also very smooth with the delivery and the delivery personnel were very efficient and polite as well. Thanks so much for a great experience!

 

Carrie Lacey 

Yveatte R. - 05/22/2017

We had a great experience! From our salesperson Janah to the amazing guys that delivered and set up our furniture, we felt very well taken care of.

Karyn A. - 05/22/2017

FF, 

 

Having had an unpleasant experience with another furniture store, I was extremely anxious when the delivery of my sectional arrived. Lordy, was I totally impressed with the finesse and timely manner of the delivery that took place on the 20th of May. I am super happy with my sectional in which Tony, the salesman helped me decide on and selected an ottoman that would compliment it beautifully. 

I am looking forward to doing some more shopping with Furniture Fair. 

 

Thanks a bunch! -Karyn

John B. - 05/23/2017

We had a truly excellent experience at The Dayton Mall store with your salesman, 

Daryl Kramer. He listened very attentively while my daughter and I told him of our needs.

And he showed extensive knowledge of your products, value, and prices.  After showing us

Several sofas that fit our specifications, he led us To one that was perfect, which we 

promptly agreed to purchase.

 

Daryl did all of this with great good humor, and helped to turn what would have been

a chore into an enjoyable experience.  We will certainly return to your store whenever we 

want furniture, and we will ask for Daryl.

 

Yours,

John W Barnes

Johanna K. - 05/23/2017

Yes, everything is fine.

James P. - 05/23/2017

Yes, everything is fine. Will be delivered Wednesday 05/24. Let you know more then.

 

JimP

Elaine A. - 05/23/2017

Very satisfied with service and product!
 

Kathy L. - 05/23/2017

Xandria,

 

My wife and I enjoyed the experience with your salesperson, Moremi. He was pleasant, not pushy and patient. 

 

We have received both couches.

 

Thanks,

 

John Looker

Jesse W. - 05/23/2017

Yes, everything is fine. 

Rebecca M. - 05/24/2017

I choose Furniture Fair for a specific style & color I had seen on your website. I actually ordered from another retailer only to have the chaise delivered and the loveseat "no longer available". I was hoping to find the loveseat  The staff knew exactly what I was talking about by the name (I couldn't remember the manufacturer). Sheryl was very helpful without being pushy. I actually didn't like the way the two pieces went together and she was equally helpful in assisting me to find a style that would fit in my room. Customer service thus far has been great. Hoping my new furniture arrives in a timely manner. 

Becky Moore

Sent from my iPhone

Mike L. - 05/25/2017

Excellent customer service...Highly pleased will shop your store again...and Yes we are passing the word around about our experience at your store...Thanks a million...The Leonards
 

Cathy R. - 05/25/2017

Good Morning,

                         I am very pleased with the customer service given to me by sales  associate Mrs. D. Powers & store manager Brian. I have always in the past shopped Furniture Fair and will continue to do so. Thank you again and by the way...remodel is awesome... Cathy

Harry H. - 06/02/2017

Xandria, We are very pleased with our entire experience from purchase to pickup and delivery of our furniture. Good price and service is hard to beat. We did pay for two pieces of old furniture to be picked up but there was only one piece that actually was picked up as we decided to keep one piece. Perhaps you can take care of the refund for the one piece that was not picked up. Thanks very much, Harry Harvill

Angela M. - 05/25/2017

Yes, everything is fine. 

April H. - 05/25/2017

Thank you, I will let you know.  Alan is an old co worker and he was really nice. They called me and came early. They were gone very quickly and very polite and positive. Thank you for helping me with my problems. I did have to pay more but you helped me out a little bit with the difference in mattress and I am sleeping like a baby! 

         Thank-you

      April and Adrian Hutcherson

Raymond B. - 05/25/2017

My wife and I are very pleased and satisfied with the excellent customer service that we received. David Tucker is one of the friendliest and nicest salesperson that we have ever dealt with. We needed to exchange our recent mattress purchase and the exchange went very well.

Engal H. - 05/26/2017

Furniture Fair was my 6th and final stop.

I had wandered through 5 other furniture stores, and found nothing I liked.

I should have started with Furniture Fair!

Brandon was especially helpful and I found an amazing sofa, love seat and area rug at a price I couldn't believe.

I know, now, to always come to Furniture Fair first for all of my needs!

Charles H. - 05/26/2017

Well, I always stop at Furniture Fair when shopping for furniture, and I always find things I love.  I don't always buy right away, but this time I did.  The salesman, M Douglas, was so nice to work with and he worked at finding the right furniture for me.  I was in the buying mood this time and because of recent knee surgery, I did not want to hop from store to store to check out what they all had.  I knew I would find the right items at Furniture Fair Eastgate.  Thank you for having such nice people working there also.  Kathleen Hines 

Ruthanne E. - 05/26/2017

Everything was great - great salesman - great chair - love it - very professional - Thanks

Mary T. - 05/30/2017

We enjoyed our shopping experience this past weekend at Furniture Fair.

 

Amar Chhetry was a tremendous help to us.  Not at all pushy and yet there when we needed him.  I really liked that.

 

Thanks,

 

Mary Tuchfarber

 

Sarah G. - 05/30/2017

Deliverymen were prompt and very pleasant.  

Christina K. - 05/30/2017

I had an excellent experience with Furniture Fair.  The staff was all kind and very helpful. John had provided me with great options and he understood what I was looking for, he was one of the best salesmen I have ever dealt with. My expeirence went smoothly, and I love my sofa! It is perfect for my new apartment

 

-Christina

Lori F. - 05/30/2017

My experience was wonderful!  My sales person, Terry, the clerks at the desk, the delivery men, all were fantastic.  I couldn't ask for better customer service.  Thank you so much!

Carol Bowles

 

Paul R. - 05/30/2017

We had a wonderful experience the delivery men were exceptional.

It was raining quite a lot and they were very concerned about the furniture and its condition.

Apparently they had a leak inside the truck.  They  were very forth coming to show us which pieces were affected

and informed us to watch the product and to let you all know if we would experience a problem.

Thank you 

Lois Reis

Phyllis M. - 05/30/2017

Great buying experience. Wonderful sales person. Outstanding furniture. You took care of our needs completely! Thank You!

Betty H. - 05/30/2017

The customer service was great which was provided by Cathy Cann.  She was very helpful and very pleasant to work with.

William H. - 05/30/2017

Janah, salesperson at the Colerain store, was very helpful. Planning on doing business with her gain

Tami D. - 05/30/2017

Yes, everything is fine. 

Lindsey R. - 05/30/2017

     I’m so sorry it took me so long to respond to your email.  I’m the proud Grandma of a beautiful baby girl,  so needless to say it’s been busy.
      My daughter and I were out shopping and decided to look for a new bed for my 4 year old grandbaby, she googled furniture stores near our location.
      We were fortunate enough that your store was in the vicinity, and that’s why you were chosen.
      We connected with your salesman Mike Kuhn, who I must say was a delight to deal with.  He was personable, professional, and quite funny.
      He showed us several beds, one of which we purchased. He took care of everything, including a small problem when it was put together.
      The problem was rectified immediately.  How refreshing.
      Your delivery guys who also put the bed together were very professional and polite. The wall that we originally had the bed didn’t work out and
      they ended up having to move it to another wall.  They didn’t complain, just did the job.
      We definitely would shop at your store again,  but to be perfectly honest the reason would be because of Mike Kuhn.
      It’s not very often these days that you deal with a salesman that really enjoys his job and takes great pride in connecting with the customer. 
      Keep up the great work Mike.
                  
                         Thank you again,
                         
                          Vicki Bonadonna & Lindsey Roeper

 

Kay M. - 05/30/2017

Excellent service.

Paula G. - 05/30/2017

Hi there, 
My Experience with the store was a pleasure one. 
The sell man were very helpful and very kind 
to work with.  Both of them was very helpful. 
The guys at delivery was pleased too.  
= = = =

Satrina K. - 05/30/2017

We had a great experience! I stopped in myself on Tuesday and had excellent service. I had a few different options that I couldn't decide on. I brought my husband back with me on Friday and again had excellent service. The salesmen were not pushy at all and answered all of our questions. We chose a sectional that was very reasonably priced and got a great deal on. Delivery was much faster than we expected. The whole process was perfect. We will be coming back! Thank you!!!!


Tina Knueven

Lucretia M. - 05/30/2017

So happy with my purchase. I would recommend your business to anyone 
 

James P. - 05/30/2017

Yes, everything is fine.

Derrick W. - 05/30/2017

Great experience

 

Very happy with my purchase 

Derrick W. - 05/30/2017

David S. - 05/30/2017

Excellent experience.

 

Salesperson was knowledgeable and helpful.

 

The delivery personnel were excellent.

 

Tabatha C. - 05/30/2017

Hi Xandria,

 

I had an amazing experience with Furniture Fair.  Charles helped me pick out a bed and when I decided it was delivered the next day.  Great customer service!

 

All the best,

 

Tabatha Casey

caseyt1@nku.edu

 

Don T. - 05/30/2017

Janah, 

Totally satisfied with our new furniture and enjoying it every day. Thank You so Much for all your help and suggestions. We look forward to future business. Respectfully.....

Richard F. - 05/30/2017

OUR EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT! MAGIC MIKE WAS FABULOUS, HE TREATED US GREAT AND WE HAD A GREAT TIME SHOPPING FOR FURNITURE.

Victoria P. - 05/31/2017

Our experience with Furniture Fair was a positive one.  Our salesperson, Carmen Santiago, was very helpful and made sure we were satisfied with our purchase.  We will be happy to recommend your store to others in the future.

 

Vicki & Don Peters

Leslie P. - 05/31/2017

Yes, everything is fine. 

Yancy H. - 05/31/2017

Every step of the experience with purchasing our new bedroom  & dining suite, with Furniture Fair was amazing.

Jane was our salesperson, and she was just as sweet as she can be. She was great with keeping us updated every step of the way. 

I apologize I don't remember the delivery men's names, but they were very professional, kind, and had attention to detail. They were so fun to work with. 

Both Jane & the delivery men, made us feel like we were their only customers.

We love our new furniture! It is of extreme quality & value! Not to mention very stylish!

We have a house full of new furniture, so we don't need any more anytime soon. However, we will keep Furniture Fair in mind, and refer all our friends & family.

Lena T. - 05/31/2017

My husband and I receive excellent customer service by your sales person Herm Neace.  He was very knowledgeable and personable.

 

Thanks

Lena Turner

Amanda T. - 05/31/2017

Yes, everything is fine. 

Joseph M. - 05/31/2017

We are very happy with our purchase.  The salesman was knowledgeable and the delivery folks were on time.  

We will use furniture fair for additional purchases.

 

Regards,

Karen

Sharon Y. - 05/31/2017

Yes, everything is fine. 

Jeff D. - 06/01/2017

Hi Xandria,

 

You asked for my feedback concerning our Sofa and Loveseat from your company.  

We are delighted with our purchase. Pickup and Delivery was smooth and professional.

Our Salesperson was very helpful, courteous and professional.  

Thank you,

Virginia and Jeff Davis

Roger D. - 06/01/2017

Yes, everything is fine. 

Micheal B. - 06/01/2017

Our experience with Furniture Fair has been excellent.

We have purchased a living room suite, dining room 

suite, and planning in the near future to purchase more.

Thank you very much for the service you supply. 

Also, thank you for the store in Oxford Ohio!!!!

Sent from my iPhone

Samantha C. - 06/01/2017

Experience was great. Carmen was very helpful and called to help with finalizing financing, even coming in on her day off.

Eileen V. - 06/02/2017

Good Morning, 

 

After 2 nights in my new bed I LOVE IT!  My salesman Tim had me "test" on a bed that indicated by computer I need a firmer mattress.  At his guidance I tried all 6 possibilities and chose the one I purchased.  He was patient showing me the remote and how to use it and explained the base as well as suggesting I purchase the additional insurance for the base..  He answered all my questions and covered all points of my purchase!  I also observed how kind he was with a 91 year old lady who was buying a mattress.  He seemed to know how to assist us both with neither feeling neglected!  KUDOS to him!!

 

 

The delivery men (Truck 1) Bill and Robbie were prompt and very nice.  I have white carpeting and they placed pads down so as not to get my carpet dirty.  I live in a home that is a 3 story and is 135 years old and as a result has curving staircases and several challenges not found in newer homes.   Since my bedroom is on the second floor they were required to use the fire escape for better delivery ease and no complaints from them.  Bill was the driver and was capable of backing the large box truck into my driveway (said he has driven for 21 years!).  They were very careful as they carried out my old mattress (and BOX SPRINGS!) placing them on my patio as I asked. 

 

See you in ten years when I need a new mattress set!

 

Eileen Vogel

Tamara C. - 06/02/2017

Yes, everything is fine. 

Pamela B. - 06/02/2017

I've used Furn. Fair many times through the yrs. and always find what I need there.  My salesperson, Cathleen Woltering, was really wonderful helping me with this purchase.  Has a personal touch with people that will make her very successful for you.  I will, definitely, ask for her if anything is needed in future.  We have received one item, as was in stock, and await the special ordered sofa in Aug.  Thank you for the Best prices for great value and the courteous, knowledgeable staff we have always found within your company.

Sincerely,

Pamela L. Ballard

Nicole M. - 06/02/2017

Hello Xandria,

Our Furniture Fair experience has been great.  We were happy with how Eamon (sales) treated us and listened to what we wanted in our home.  The couch and loveseat we ordered came in about a week or two early and that was exciting!  We just got it in our home earlier this week and we are enjoying it so far.


Thank you,

Nichole Marimon

James B. - 06/02/2017

We had very good experience at Furnature Fair Eastgate Location, & would highly recommend it to anyone, & Highly recommend Robert Dean as one of the BEST Salesman we've ever dealt with. Go there & ask for Rob & I promise he'll treat u with the utmost Respect help u in any way possible. Thank you ROB

Alan G. - 06/02/2017

Great service. Liked the chairs and selection as well as delivery. Good sales person.

Eric L. - 06/03/2017

Ok, I expected a form of some sort to fill out but I can just type my response on my own feelings.

I live next-door to Josh Yaeger and wanted to give his family business a chance in my purchase of a queen size mattress.

 I researched several manufactures/ stores and my husband searched on-line. We had it narrowed down to 3 different manufacturers of which Furniture only sold 1. I did some preliminary physical research and spoke with one of your salesmen about a month ago. Eric, my husband accompanied me the other night and we tried 5 different mattresses, used your evaluation mattress display to analyse our body pressure points and went with one of the recommended mattresses which will be delivered next week.

I had a bad experience with a salesman in your store about 3 years ago and was quite hesitant to give any of my business to your company but that was short sighted of me as these 2 recent experiences have been great and I have nothing but praise for your company, your sales staff and your kind professionalism.

It has been a pleasure doing business with you.

Tonya Larson

Andrea A. - 06/05/2017

Dear Ms. Mauer:

 

We had a great experience shopping and purchasing our dining room set from Furniture Fair. Our sales rep, Zachary Sullivan, was attentive and helpful throughout our selection process. He even went further and wrote us a nice email which highlighted the specific conversations we had while in the store. We will definitely shop at Furniture Fair for our next purchase.

 

Regards,

 

Andrea and George Anderson

 

Beatrice S. - 06/05/2017

Hi Xandria,

 

We had a great experience and found exactly what we were looking for at Furniture Fair. Our sales rep. Reginald was great and made us feel comfortable and was willing to find the answers we had if he did not know them. We would definitely refer anyone we know to furniture fair and to see Reginald. We absolutely love our new furniture!!!! 5stars!! 

 

Thanks,

Beatrice

Robert K. - 06/05/2017

We love our new table & chairs. The service at the store was both friendly and professional. The delivery guys did a great job as well. We love the products and services that Furniture Fair provides. Keep up the good Work. Thanks, The Koch's

Sent from my iPhone

Tonya B. - 06/05/2017

Dear Mr. Maurer,

 

The two employees that delivered my kitchen table and chairs were absolutely professional and personable. They gave me a few good laughs that really made my day. 

 

I look forward to being a return customer.

 

Sincerely,

 

Tonya Baker

Mary Ellen G. - 06/05/2017

All was fine, the two men that delivered were timely and very professional.

 

MaryEllen Gantt –Special Order Department

Jud O. - 06/05/2017

Excellent.

Melissa C. - 06/05/2017

=M

Tina E. - 06/05/2017

Xandria,

 

I worked with Jenny Lynn Wynne and she was awesom. Attentive to my needs and extremely helpful in finding the appropriate size couch for my room with the design I was wanting. She showed me options with different manufacturers to make sure I had choice. She's very knowledgeable and super easy to work with. I recommend her to my own clients and friends.

 

When the sofa was delivered and wasn't exactly what I had expected (my fault-not Jenny' Lynn's as I read the order wrong and had asked her to change it)  she was on it immediately as was your store manager. I was not at all concerned though because I know Jenny Lynn is very Professional and I had no doubt she would take care of things.

 

I appreciate the above and beyond customer service And commend your company on it!  You don't always get such immediate attention when something is not quite right. In fact, it was a refreshing surprise. I believe it is human nature to expect the worse when there is an issue (I say that as a business owner) and I want you to know your follow up on all levels was way more than I expected or what you typically see and is what I expect from my own Company.

 

Best regards,

Tina M. Engdahl, Designer
Window Fashions Consultant

Josh P. - 06/05/2017

Delivery men were outstanding. Very helpful and kind. 

Laura W. - 06/05/2017

My experience was great!  One piece has not been received yet but is expected in a few weeks. Everyone I came in contact with was very professional. I will shop at Furniture Fair again 

 

Laura Williams

Sent from my iPad

Brenda S. - 06/05/2017

My daughter and I had a great shopping experience at Furniture Fair. We were very happy with the service. Your salespersons were friendly courteous and very helpful. I will recommend your store to family and friends.

Jerome G. - 06/05/2017

Our shopping experience at furniture Fair on Colerain Avenue was a
pleasant one.  Kevin, your Representative , met us at the door and aided
in our selection of mattresses.  He was thoughtful enough to carry our
packages to the car.  
 
Your employees who have followed up with phone calls to confirm our
order, set up delivery dates, etc. have been most pleasant/We definitely
will return to Furniture Fair when we are in the market for furniture in
the future. We will pass along to others the exceptional service we
received 
 
The Greagers

Connie B. - 06/05/2017

Furniture was delivered with 15 minutes of the time frame given to me.   I'm telling everyone how great it turned out

Jillian V. - 06/05/2017

I am very happy with the service provided by Furniture Fair. Everyone has been very accommodating, and Janis was great to work with. Thank you!

Andrea A. - 06/05/2017

Dear Ms. Mauer:

 

We had a great experience shopping and purchasing our dining room set from Furniture Fair. Our sales rep, Zachary Sullivan, was attentive and helpful throughout our selection process. He even went further and wrote us a nice email which highlighted the specific conversations we had while in the store. We will definitely shop at Furniture Fair for our next purchase.

 

Regards,

 

Andrea and George Anderson

 

Sandra J. - 06/05/2017

Yes, everything is fine. I have been looking at the chair I purchased for a few months. It finally went on sale. I was web surfing and it showed up in my browser. I was thrilled. It will be the perfect accent to the bedroom set I bought there in November. I love your store. I also bought my daughter a living room set there. Have always been satisfied with your helpful staff.

Bill S. - 06/05/2017

It all went well - happy with the new table and delivery was right on time. 

Bill S. - 06/05/2017

Jennifer M. - 06/05/2017

Hello -

Our experience at Furniture Fair is what keeps us returning.

 

We just purchased a couple of small items with Charles at the Erlanger clearance location.  He was wonderful!  He greeted us, helped steer us to locations of items we were interested in and he even took a lot of time to fix a floor lamp I wanted to purchase (wasn't broken - just needed tightening).  He then helped my husband take things to our car.  It was a fantastic experience - no high pressure, just casual and comfortable.

 

And Tony, the manager, was very knowledgeable and really took time with us too; helped guide me to super sale coming up and told me some history of the company which I was unaware - but glad to find out (family owned/operated).

 

We love FF and have nothing but great things to say.  

 

Keep folks like Charles and Tony!

 

Thanks,

Jeff and Jenn McGuire

Alan D. - 06/07/2017

The delivery guys got the small couch wedged in the door opening and damaged the legs (they have scraches on them)

I think they should have measured instead of wedging it.

Also, noticed when it came in the door that the bottom webbing ( or whatever it is called was all stretched out)  Looked like the leaned the big one on it

and stretched it out.

Other couch was fine.

 

Peg Herdtner

Leslie C. - 06/05/2017

Everything was great. Delivery and pickup of old sofa was right on time!

Leslie Combs 

Steve E. - 06/05/2017

The sales person was very nice and pleasant and the guy who helped load was great he made sure the pieces were secure in our vehicle.

 

Thanks

Susan B. - 06/07/2017

Dear Xandria,

 

I'd be happy to share my experience at Furniture Fair.  I used to shop at Furniture Fair all of the time, but I had a terrible experience several years ago when my extended warranty for 3 sofas was not honored due to the fact that I didn't know exactly when they "fell apart."  At that time, I decided that I would never go to Furniture Fair again.

 

However, I recently had to replace one of these sofas because my special-needs son will only sleep on this one sofa.  He will not sleep on any beds or other sofas, yet his sofa had completely fallen apart.  I came into your store and Mike Simes greeted me at the door.  I explained my problem with my special-needs son to him, and Mike went way beyond the call of duty to help me find the exact same sofa that my son had been sleeping on.  Then we spent hours together looking at and feeling all of the fabric choices to do our best to match the new sofa as best as we could to the old sofa.  Mike's patience with me was amazing, and he took a special interest in my situation, given how important it was to replace my son's sofa with a new one that was as identical as possible to the old one.  At one point, I had to go home and bring in an old sofa cushion, just so we could match it the best that we could.

 

Mike repeatedly told me that he was sorry for what had happened to me with the warranty rejection of my old sofas and promised to do the best that he could to make me a happy customer in his store again. He kept his promise to me, and I know that he truly cared about making this next purchase right for my son.

 

My son's sofa is now in our living room and thankfully my son was finally willing to sleep on it last night.  Although this change was stressful for him, he has adjusted to his new sofa and seems to really like it now.

 

Thank you to Mike Simes!  I was a challenging customer but he came through for my son and me.

 

Susan Bavis

Joe I. - 06/07/2017

Very helpful at purchase. Curio arrived earlier then original promise and we were pleased.

Pick up went very well. Thanks to all!

 

Joe Idzakovich

 

Mark M. - 06/07/2017

Rick Blevins took good care of me and helped me get just what I was looking for at a great price. I’ll be back for sure!

 

Thank you,

Mark McClung

 

Deborah L. - 06/07/2017

I had a wonderful experience with Furniture Fair and my salesperson was just the best!!!  I would recommend My salesperson to others and the ladies in the office were great too. Very friendly and helpful.  If I have a furniture need I am going to see Mr. Torres.  Thank you!

Sent from my iPhone

Chris H. - 06/07/2017

Hello,

I am pleased to respond to your email.  My husband and I were very happy with our initial experience at the Fairfield store.  Monroe was very helpful and processed our order quickly on February 1.  Delivery was scheduled for February 11th.  We were advised that a night table was out of stock and would be delivered in March.

The delivery people were polite, helpful, and set up the furniture where I requested.  Everything arrived except one night table that was placed on back order due for delivery in March.

At the end of March, my husband called the Fairfield store (no one called us) and was told the night table would be delivered in April.

At the end of April, my husband again called (no one called us) and was told the night table would be delivered in May.

In May, again we were not contacted, and he called several times.  It is our opinion the night table had arrived and been delivered to another customer.  He was given many excuses, none of which made any sense.   Your customer service really stinks.  We should have been called and updated with every delay.  Did you think we would just forget we paid for a piece of furniture?

Finally, on June 3 he called again and magically the night table had just arrived.  The person he spoke with was going to schedule a delivery the next week, but my husband insisted it be delivered that day.  It was delivered along with a piece of glass we have no idea what is for.

Today, June 7 we received a check for $71.52 for "our troubles".  We can guarantee this is the first and last time we will ever purchase anything from Furniture Fair.   We will tell everyone not to shop there.

Jane and Chris Haight

Patricia H. - 06/08/2017

We are very happy. They delivered on time and put the table together. They were very nice guys.

 The Hamptons

Terri W. - 06/08/2017

Wonderful, Sales man John Landry was very helpful, explaining every thing well and very nice !

Pauline D. - 06/09/2017

All went well and as anticipated. Thanks for a pleasant purchase.
 

Ryan K. - 06/09/2017

 

Great experience! Employees were friendly and the crew delivering were professional!

 

Thank you

Ryan

Sent from my iPhone

Virginia W. - 06/09/2017

 

This is not my first experience with Furniture Fair, but it is the first purchase in several years.  Mickey was the sales associate who assisted me with my purchase. He listened to my needs and budget and I am very happy with my selections.  England is a new brand for me and I hope it wears well for me.  Your delivery personnel were very courteous and actually called to ask if they could deliver early as they were  ahead of schedule.

 

Regards,

 

   Virginia

Becky A. - 06/09/2017

Our experience was wonderful.  We had been looking for a sofa for some time, and never really found what we wanted.  We went to Furniture Fair on Fields Ertel and our salesperson was very helpful!!!

The delivery guys were great too.  They had to take the feet off one of the sofa parts to get it in the door, and they they assembled everything for me. 

We will definitely shop here again.

Becky Alverson

Garry C. - 06/09/2017

This was a totally positive experience; recommend A+  Sales person was very pleasant and helpful.

Travis M. - 06/10/2017

Tim and everyone that I encountered through the process were all class acts.  Very impressed from start to finish.  Thank you!!!
 

John B. - 06/10/2017

We LOVE the new furniture & the delivery process was very efficient.  

Harry C. - 06/10/2017

Very nice and helpful salesman Mr. Rose, did an outstanding job in helping choose the right mattress set for me. I slept the first night all night long. Nice peaceful nights sleep. And he knows his stuff. His suggestions were the Best. Also the delivery was right on time. Perfect. The two guys came and unloaded and put them on the bed frame for me. Saved the plastic for the old and gargage man was right behind to take away.  WOW, everything was like clockwork.  Thanks for ALL involved in helping me get the mattresses I needed and the financing to make this purchase.

Thanks sooo much.

Harry Cundiff 

 

Christopher T. - 06/11/2017

My experience with Furniture Fair was excellent - Brandon was very helpful with my purchase - I am very happy with my mattress purchase - 
Thank you so much - Joanne Knosp

David P. - 06/11/2017

We are very pleased with our purchase.   The delivery went smoothly & on time.

 

Thank you,

 

Mary Jane Petrus

Stephen P. - 06/11/2017

Salesman was great

 

Delivery guys were great

 

I will  buy from you again

 

 

Steve Piper

Mason, Ohio

Eric L. - 06/12/2017

Our mattress and power base was delivered and set up Thursday. Your employees were on time, took care with my items, set things up quickly, made sure everything worked properly and were very professional and courteous. There was not easy access due to the layout of the stairs and moving around some narrow entrances but they took it all in stride. 

Well done to all.

Tonya Larson

Shirley S. - 06/12/2017

Great items..good deals .

Monroe worked with me and was my salesperson.  Very knowledgeable about store items.  Courteous and very helpful...'above and beyond' for every sale!

Shirley S. - 06/12/2017

Richard P. - 06/12/2017

Very pleased with both products and service!  Many thanks!

Walter H. - 06/12/2017

There were no problems with set up and delivery.

I came in looking for a specific chair, (broyhill laramie collection) The sales rep found me a very similar style that I could work with and worked to get me the price I needed.
Thank you,

Aimee G. - 06/12/2017

Absolutely awesome experience!  We are very happy with the furniture and the service has been A+!

Emma H. - 06/13/2017

I had a very pleasant experience witnh the salesperson and the delivery drivers. I was in need of an adjustable bed in a hurry and the salesman was very helpful in getting one for me on short notice. The drivers were very considerate and professional in setting up the bed. I am very grateful for all the help your company gave me. Thank you. I will recommend your store to my friends and relatives.

Sande S. - 06/13/2017

I love my couch and the delivery men were awesome!

Anne R. - 06/14/2017

Fabulous!  Our sales person was amazing - nice, knowledgeable, understood what we were looking for, etc.  

 

Anne Rogers

Guy H. - 06/14/2017

Xandria-
 My husband and I purchased 3 items total at the Warehouse Sale.  We went
hoping to find a Flexsteel reclining sofa, and we found a great deal on one!
 However, the deals we saw Friday night were so good, 
that we went back Saturday. 
 We loved our salesmen, but Roger P. was by far the most fun!       
He got our sense of humor, and it turned out that we knew
a bunch of the same people!
 We probably would not have purchased 3 items w/o the low prices you offered
this weekend!  
 Thanks to all the employees who were so upbeat, even though they were dead tired!
I am including the office staff, and the workers on the dock!
  
    Kim and Guy Hampton

Lillian B. - 06/14/2017

The shopping experience at Furniture Fair was positive for both my mother (Lillian Byers) and me.  My mother is 83 years old.  The salesperson was very patient and answered all of my mother's questions with regard to comparison of the sofas that she was considering for purchase.   I received the email regarding delivery in a timely manner so that I could inform my mother of the scheduled time.  On the day of delivery, she was called and informed that they could deliver her sofa sooner than scheduled.  She was happy about that since she was anxious to receive it. 

 

I would recommend Furniture Fair to friends and other family members.  

 

Phyllis Willis

 

Ruth K. - 06/14/2017

Xandria, I could not be more pleased with my purchase.  I do have a technician coming out on Saturday to take a look at the back of the sofa.  There is a small un-sewed place at the bottom which does not look like the sofa in the store.  Otherwise I am very pleased with customer service both with sales and delivery.  I would advise anyone to shop at Furniture Fair.  This would be our third purchase from the store.  We have a china cabinet and a bedroom suit.  Thanks for following up with me.  Ruth


FacebookTwitterPinterestYouTubeInstagram

Cincinnati & Dayton's Furniture Store

We are THE LOW PRICE for furniture and mattresses in the Northern Kentucky, greater Cincinnati and Dayton OH area. With an incredible selection of products at incredible savings, we are the best choice forall of your furniture and mattress needs. Let our experienced design specialists assist you in turning your living, dining or bedroom into the look of your dreams. Get a good night's sleepby selecting your mattress from our huge selection, including Made in the USA Brands Tempur-Pedic and Serta (another great Cincinnati company). We are proud to be your hometown furniture and mattress store!
Our LOW PRICE GUARANTEE applies to customers in our local delivery area (Northern Kentucky, greater Cincinnati and Dayton OH). Prior Sales, Hot Buys, Floor Samples, Tent sale, Discontinued and Clearance Merchandise excluded from promotions and credit term offers. Promotional discounts do not apply to iComfort, iSeries, or Tempur-Pedic products.

Photos are as accurate to showroom model as possible. Colors may vary slightly due to screen calibration. Every effort has been made to provide accurate pricing online. The showroom price is the accurate price.
©Furniture Fair, 2016. All Rights Reserved.
The best place to buy a furniture in or near Cincinnati or Dayton
Cincinnati Low Price Leader - Furniture Fair
Interior Design in or near Cincinnati or Dayton