Search

Customer Reviews

Furniture Fair strives to deliver service and quality at the lowest price. In fact Furniture Fair was founded in Erlanger Kentucky in 1963 by Robert "Bob" Daniels. Bob Daniels named his company Furniture Fair to reflect this belief that customers deserves the best quality name brand home furnishings at fair prices.

Our customers seem to agree that our service is number one...

If you would like to leave a customer review or comment you may do so by clicking HERE



Mitch M. - 12/30/2016

HI Xandria, we had a wonderful experience with our purchase.  Roger was very helpful and knowledgeable and was able to get us the best possible price on our couch.  He was very patient with our dozens of questions, and I was also quite surprised when he provided some great design input when picking out fabrics.

One thing I was wondering, however, is when will I get some details on our order?  Roger did say a custom order can take anywhere from 4 - 8 weeks to deliver, but do you know when I'll get a more definite date?

 

Thanks,

Mitch

Chris B. - 12/30/2016

Xandria,

 

Our sales associate was very helpful and knowledgeable.  The two products we ordered met our expectations as far as quality and arrival for delivery.  However, during delivery the sofa was damaged while being put into our basement.  It was unfortunate but accidents do happen and a couple of weeks later a service technician fixed the sofa to show-room quality.  I was very impressed with his work and how quickly he was able to repair it.  All and all we are happy and will probably buy again from F-F.

 

Regards,

Chris

Nancy M. - 12/30/2016

I find your store sales personal all very helpful, without being pushy.  The product looks great .  The recliners are very firm.  However I can not  judge the recliners on this date. They need to be time tested.  I wish they had been made in the USA and for the price should have been total leather, especially since they were made in China.  They look lovely and I  realize flex steel puts out a good product and because they were product that fits my needs , I bought them.  Flex Steel needs to made them all leather and return home to manufacturing them, where they sell them.  Please pass this on to the factory representatives. 

 

Thank you,

Nancy Miller

Sent from my iPad

Glenn A. - 12/30/2016

On your rating system the delivery driver brought with him I rated it a 4 out of 5 stars...the driver arrived outside of the delivery window established. Once they arrived they were very professional with the set up. The Mrs. is very happy with our purchase after a couple of nights on the new bed and we will most likely return in the spring for another purchase.

Mark G. - 12/30/2016

Good Morning,
  We really like the product that we purchased and we really enjoyed working with Frank.  He is very knowledgable about the prouducts and that made it easy to figure out just want we wanted.  We do have one question, does the product we purchased have ScotchGard?

Best Regards,
LeAnn

Mark G. - 12/30/2016

Good Morning,
  We really like the product that we purchased and we really enjoyed working with Frank.  He is very knowledgable about the prouducts and that made it easy to figure out just want we wanted.  We do have one question, does the product we purchased have ScotchGard?

Best Regards,
LeAnn

Steve P. - 12/30/2016

Love the furniture! Received when expected but was sitting in the warehouse for a week or two because delivery personnel were a bit overwhelmed. Darryl was an excellent customer service rep, even coming to the house and looking at the room to be sure the furniture would fit well. Darryl is an awesome asset to Furniture Fair and the biggest reason I've returned to purchase other items.

Joe D. - 12/30/2016

Our shopping experience was very relaxed with no pressure. The sales associate Shirley was very knowledgeable and friendly. There were some issues at the finance area because the older woman working the desk was not knowledgeable with the computer system which caused her to be stressed and unfriendly. 

The delivery men were extremely friendly and knowledgeable as well.  Overall our experience was very nice. Hopefully our nice experience continues should we need customer service in the future. 

Karen I. - 12/30/2016

Hello Xandria,

 

Our experience at Furniture Fair went well.  Your sales associate, Jane, was very helpful and fun to shop with.  We came there first looking for end tables, found one I really liked, left and went to three or four other furniture stores and came back. Had to do the round.  We also bought a sofa table.  The furniture seems very sturdy and of good quality.  We are happy with it.  I guess the only thing I would complain about was the $20.00 transfer fee to have the items shipped to your store and then had to assemble it ourselves.  Other than that we had no trouble at all.  We would definitely return if other needs arise.

 

Thank you!

 

Sheri K. - 12/30/2016

I have shopped Furniture Fair since the first store opened.  I like the products, prices and sales staff.  I do not like spending money in your store to be charged an additional $20.00 to be able to pick it up.

Bari H. - 12/10/2016

The in store process went smoothly and all we dealt were very professional.

The delivery men were courteous and made sure to take care with the sofa, they plugged it in and made sure it worked.

The sofa itself was a disappointment in it's construction and the lack of detail and quality control.  We bought a double reclining sofa and the right side sitting cushion leans very badly to the right, so that when you sit in it you feel as if you're going to roll down hill and actually does cause you to slide down into the back right corner.  In addition, the controls are set up in opposite positions on each side so that the right side front controls lean you back and raise your legs and the back controls adjust your headrest forward or back and it's the opposite on the left side.  To our way of thinking both should operate uniformly.  There is also a light scratch on the right side arm.

The service guy (Al) was tremendous to this point, he saw the same issues we pointed out above and has promised to replace the seat cushion, rewire the controls and color the scratch on his next visit.  Still waiting to hear when that will be.

"Thinking real estate?  I'm the APP for that!"

 

Ken Ferguson

Gary J. - 12/01/2016

Xandria,

I very much appreciated my whole service there. The gentleman I dealt with from start to finish were spectacular.; from sales to office to delivery. Never ill mannered nor upset. A pleasure to be around and will come back again and would recommend. One complaint is first movers in morning cracked my trim and floor board came up on steps when trying to put sectional in from first crew. Wood glue and some screws would fix no biggie. But second gentleman Ian maybe, dark hair very friendly even delivered on Sundays so we could have our furniture and get the job done. Very satisfied with sales manager as well, I think assistant, he was very good to my wife and I. Sat there through us bicker and tried to help us. We were cranky from shopping for about a week; and another store promised us and couldn't deliver. All around great experience.

Thank you,
Gary Johnson

Terry C. - 12/01/2016

Great experience!

Shannon M. - 12/01/2016

My experience was awesome.

I was approached by Val Helton and she was most helpful and I told her we had to go home and talk about it and take some measurements.

We went back later that day and she was at dinner so another sales person helped us (Rob or Bob) and he was delightful and then Val came out and I told him I didn't want to step on anyone's toes and he said no problem he was glad to help us. He actually led us to the perfect couch/loveseat/recliner for us after listening to our wants and needs. We hadn't even considered it and then he showed it to us and it was like "That's the one!" but Val Finished the sale with us and our furniture was delivered in perfect condition. 

My only complaint was that I was told I would receive an email the day before scheduled delivery to give me a 2 hour window and I never received that email so I stopped in the store on the evening before and the service desk was able to pull me up and give me my 2 hour window and the guys that delivered were on it!

I like that you asked me to write to you with my feedback instead of taking a stupid survey.

 

Thanks,

 

Shannon

Happy Trails!      

Darin P. - 12/01/2016

This was my first purchase from Furniture Fair, but definitely won't be my last. My sales person listened to my needs and knew exactly where to direct me to something that fit my budget. It was so easy! The delivery guys were right on time, and were great! 

 

Thanks,

Darin Preston

Tammy F. - 12/01/2016

Excellent customer service as always.  We love Furniture Fair!

 

Tammy Ferrara,

 

Jan R. - 12/01/2016

ery good. From salesperson to manager to delivery. Thanks 

James M. - 12/02/2016

So far, excellent service from the store to the delivery to my home. Love the recliner.

Ken M. - 12/02/2016

 Awesome!         The bed has passed extensive testing, with flying colors!   Randy was a pleasure to meet.   Brad and his fine looking partner were more than accommodating.    We had a great experience.            Merry Christmas, to all!       Ken & Dina McMahan.

Milton K. - 12/02/2016

Christina was/ is excellent in her people skills and was very nice and respectful. Office personnel was great 

Sent from my iPhone

James P. - 12/02/2016

The items that we ordered were delivered on time.  The delivery and set up was fine.  Unfortunately there was a defect in the recliner, and a small scratch in the sofa.  Service will be out to check these items out.  Thank-you.

Renee M. - 12/09/2016

The following information has been submitted by a visitor to your website :

I purchased this item on line Wednesday morning the 30th of November - French Inspired Dining Table Magnolia Home - 051501. I received deliver today the 2nd. delivery guys were right on time. Very nice and quick. Beautiful table. Very very happy with this purchase. Will definitely use the online purchasing ability again. Great price

Renee King

Jake A. - 12/03/2016

Thank you for the opportunity to give my feedback on my latest experience at Furniture Fair. Your sales representative, Deborah Powers, is an absolute asset to your company. I arrived to purchase a mattress for my grandson. All I knew is he wanted a mattress bigger than a twin and he wanted memory foam. Deborah was extremely helpful helping me to find just what Jake wanted and still stay within some kind of a budget for myself. Deborah even recommended a mattress cover that will also help with his allergies. Deborah was a delight to work with and never once gave the impression she was in a hurry to get on to another customer. She advised me of when to expect an e-mail with delivery time so I could pass it on to my grandson. She even called Jake the day before and advised him also. Jake is positively in love with his new mattress. I feel so much better knowing mystery grandson is sleeping on a good mattress. This is my 4th or 5th experience with Furniture Fair, and I have nothing but praise for your sales personnel and your line of furniture. Many thanks and Happy Holidays to all.  Sandra Godsey
 

Iola B. - 12/03/2016

I received great service and I am very pleased with my purchase. I will shop there again.

James/Sally R. - 12/05/2016

Ms. Maurer,

 

Saturday's delivery went well. The two fellows put the bed together fairly quickly and positioned it where instructed. Everything was left in tidy condition. 

 

My son is very pleased with his new bed and mattress.

 

Thank you!

 

Sally Rowe

Mark N. - 12/05/2016

We are really enjoying our new table me and my wife really like it the delivery man were very nice and very professional in their job they 

did a great job

Tom R. - 12/05/2016

I had a great experience when I bought 2 bedroom sets and a dining room table about six years ago.  On Black Friday I purchased a door buster recliner.  The sales woman Garnett Centers at the Fields Ertel location was AWESOME  she had me out of the store in 15 minutes and I got to joke around with one of the delivery guys who is a Michigan Wolverine fan and I was wearing my Michigan hat.  When I picked up my recliner yesterday I had a great interchange with the receptionist at the front desk but I did not catch her name.  The two guys at the dock that put the recliner in the car would not let me touch the item and I drove away very satisfied.   The only thing you didn't do is have Anthony Munoz bring the recliner into my home for me.  I am a very satisfied customer and will refer everyone I can to your establishment.  I worked for a security company and work on the field as part of the media crew for the Bengals.  I saw Anthony at the game today and he was looking good.  How about an autograph or signed picture from him.  My sister bought a new home in Maineville and it is empty and she will need your services and I will definitely refer her to Garnett.  Thanks for treating me they way that I treat others.  Job well done.  Hey I should be a spokesman, please call me if you ever need me to do a commercial for you.

 

Tom Riedy

259-1122

Laura B. - 12/16/2016

Dale was professional and knowledgeable. He made bed shopping a less tedious experience.

Gary B. - 12/05/2016

Furniture was delivered on time and the employees very professional at all times.  Very good experience and will purchase again.

 

Best Regards,

 

Gary M. Burdette

Renee M. - 12/09/2016

Hello

 

I sent an email to the web email contact list also. Buying from the web site was extremely easy.  Very good price. Easy to coordinate delivery and the delivery guys were right on time.  They were polite, quick to set up the table and I had no issues.  Very happy with the service all around would definitely recommend this table and furniture to others.  Thank you

 

Michael H. - 12/12/2016

Joseph O. - 12/05/2016

Ms. Maurer

My experience with Furniture zFair has been great. The dining room set was delivered on Wednesday and I really like how it looks. Hilary Smith was excellent in helping me as was zjJoyce Orr.

Thank you ....I will be back!

Joseph OConnell

Patti C. - 12/06/2016

our furniture purchase s pleasant experience overall.

Edward H. - 12/06/2016

I am very happy with my couch and eagerly await my two recliners.  
Thank you for being such a great customer service person.  You made us feel really special.
 

Rita D. - 12/06/2016

Debbie in mattresses was great when I called on the phone. When I got to the store she was with another customer. I was in a rush so someone else helped me (forgot her name) but still gave the the commission to Debby. Both ladies were excellent. Very impressive service. 

Sent from my iPhone

Beverly M. - 12/06/2016

The young men who delivered my chair did a fine job. It is a difficult task here - bad, steep yard and rickety steps - but they persevered without one complaint. As I write this the King of the Castle is snoozing away in his new recliner. I take that to mean we can give it at least 3 thumbs up!

 

Thanks and Merry Christmas!

 

Beverly McDaniel

Kylie M. - 12/06/2016

BED WAS BOUGHT FOR MY GRANDAUGHTER BY HER GRANDMOTHER  IT WAS DELIVERED TO MY HOUSE   IT WAS EASY TO ASSEMBLE THE BED ( WHICH WAS NICE FOR ME ! ) AND LOOKS GREAT IN HER ROOM !

MY GRANDAUGHTER IS VERY HAPPY AND SO FAR SLEEPING WELL !  THANK YOU

Anthony M. - 12/07/2016

Our experience was great! Judi was great and was able to help us get exactly what we wanted. We love the furniture we received will definitely be back again!

Karen K. - 12/08/2016

Karen K. - 12/08/2016

My experience at Colerain Furniture Fair was exceptional.  Derrick was so helpful and gave me a great deal on my table.

My table was delivered as promised during the time stated and the delivery crew was professional and courteous.

Thank you for everything,

 

Karen Kellerman

Patricia S. - 12/08/2016

Love our new furniture and service was perfect. Thank you

Catherine M. - 12/08/2016

We walked in and found Austin right away. He helped us to find a tv stand. Excellent service.  Thank you.  

Judith B. - 12/08/2016

My experience was perfect 

Sean M. - 12/08/2016

I purchased a 3 seat leather couch.  It was on back order for over a month but when I received it, I liked it very much.  No complaints.  I think whether something is on sale or not, it can still be free delivery at the required amount.  They were nice enough not to charge me since I had to wait awhile for the couch.  

Tom A. - 12/09/2016

Everything was fine 

Robert G. - 12/09/2016

Had a great experience as always and furniture was deliver promptly and the drivers were very courteous.

Sent from my iPad

William C. - 12/09/2016

Everyone was wonderful and very helpful. Thanks so much.

Renee M. - 12/09/2016

Lisa V. - 12/09/2016

The gentlemen who delivered ans set up my furniture were EXCELLENT!

 

Cheers, Lisa Vogel

Pat M. - 12/09/2016

Great experience shopping at your store. Liked the sales rep we worked with, he was knowledgeable and very helpful. Thanks!

Barb N. - 12/09/2016

It all went well.I am happy with my purchase.I have no suggestions.Barb

Marilyn M. - 12/12/2016

Maddison was a terrific sales person.  The futon needed to be ordered and arrived at your warehouse earlier than we'd expected! Because of our house's configuration, we requested that it not be pre assembled (easier to carry up the stairs in pieces).  However the two delivery guys didn't really have a clue how it was to be put together, and it didn't help that (I truly suspect) that one of them was high as a kite.  After a long while, it all came together and we love the futon we bought.  

Greg N. - 12/12/2016

The delivery men were very careful, professional and completed their job in a short amount of time.

 

Thank you,

 

Gregory Nicoletti 

Sharon L. - 12/12/2016

All of the sales and customer service people were friendly and very helpful.  I am enjoying my new furniture.

Thank you!

Sharon Larbes

Wayne R. - 12/12/2016

TO the Irishman Harry recliner is great so far thanks for your help. you and yours have a great holiday and all at Furniture Fair. Wayne

Keri R. - 12/12/2016

Hello. We were very satisfied with Joyce, the sales lady. She helped us but did not pressure us. The deliveries were on time and the. The men did a great job. We were very satisfied. We will be coming back for other furniture in a few months. 

Thank you!

Sent from my iPhone

Bethanie M. - 12/12/2016

I had a great experience at the cold spring location. Jon was a tremendous help on three different occasions. He was friendly & patient while my family and I looked for the perfect living room set for my new home. He was great! There was also another guy who helped during the first two trips we made and was fantastic as well. 

Sent from my iPhone

Charles R. - 12/30/2016

Xandria,

 

Our latest purchase from Furniture Fair has been fair.

 

Edwardo was very professional and personable.  

 

The delivery personnel were as well.

 

However, the 2 of the 4 chairs were received, with cracks in the wood.

 

Please contact me to discuss this issue.

 

Thank you,

 

Chuck & Laurie Reckers

April P. - 12/12/2016

Hi , great experience from top to bottom Monroe was great and the two men who delivered the furniture were nice and helpful. 
 

Carol L. - 12/12/2016

The delivery guys were great.

Richard M. - 12/12/2016

Love the chair, good price.

Pam S. - 12/16/2016

Glowing review from us...This is our 3rd time in the past several months that we have visited Furniture Fair, having bought 2 couches, a recliner, a king mattress and trundle bed.  We have been very impressed with the sales staff, the payment office staff, and especially the delivery guys.  

What is really great is that we get a phone call reminding us of the date for delivery, then an email with a 2-hour window for delivery, and finally a call from the delivery guys letting us know when they will arrive.  The crew has been very friendly and helpful.  This past Tuesday our mattress was delivered during the snowfall.  Even though we had shovelled the driveway, the snow was coming down so fast that one of the delivery guys shoveled our driveway again! The other guy carried a couple large plywood boards to the basement for my husband.  

 

Above and beyond service, and our hats off to Furniture Fair. I recommend your store when I can, and we will definitely be back when the time comes!

 

Pam Smiley

William C. - 12/16/2016

Very good experience. Delivery guys were great! Thanks so much!

Mark C. - 12/16/2016

Everything went great!

Marjorie H. - 12/16/2016

Xandria:

 

The delivery and set-up of my mother's bed (along with the mattresses) went perfect!

 

They arrived exactly at 8:00a.m. and set everything up for her.  It was wonderful.

 

Also, ordering online made it so easy.  As promised, I received emails confirming the order and confirming the 2 hour delivery and set up window.

 

Everyone has been so nice.  I would recommend Furniture Fair to all my friends for the friendly and accommodating service!

 

Have a great holiday,

 

Kathyn Lansaw

Kate Q. - 12/16/2016

Visit to the store went very well. I was looking for a nightstand to match my set I bought 12 years ago but it was discontinued. Rob was able to find my old purchase and the information about the line. We determined it was Broyhill and no longer made nor sold so we found a very close substitute in my price range that match nearly perfectly. 

Sent from my iPhone

James M. - 12/16/2016

Was very pleased with the whole experience. Our sales lady Deb Powers was so very kind and helpful. Also the delivery people were on time, courteous and polite and did a good job of setting up our new bed.

 

Jim & Marilyn McCain

Carol H. - 12/16/2016

My experience was excellent from sales to the careful and thoughtful dock worker at pick up.  Furniture Fair is the only furniture store for me!

Sent from my iPad

Traci M. - 12/16/2016

Wonderful experience, the associate was amazing!

Brenda K. - 12/16/2016

Daryl Kramer was excellent and took us right to the furniture we were looking for..He found the best deal available and serviced us with outstanding competence.  The delivery was ahead of schedule and the personnel were competent personable and professional in their delivery of our new  furniture.
Herb and Brenda Kalkbrenner

Steve B. - 12/16/2016

Great service, great company, thanks.

 

Steve Beale
C & S Solutions, Inc.
Certified Specialist
LocatorGuys.com
See our new Auto Work Stations

Laura B. - 12/16/2016

Working with Furniture Fair was a very pleasant experience. Mr. Otto did a fantastic job. The delivery of our bed went off without a hitch; the deliverymen were even early.

Deborah N. - 12/16/2016

Hi Xandria:

The furniture are Christmas presents and I was very delighted with them. I appreciate you keeping me informed from start to finish. The delivery men were very courteous and helpful. If I can find a living room set that I can afford I will be happy to work with you again. 

Thank you,
Deb Nicodemus

Janice S. - 12/16/2016

I liked my experience at Furniture Fair.  Salespeople were great. We were given great attention by Steve our salesperson 

Tracey S. - 12/16/2016

My experience was great.  I have not received my couch yet but hopefully soon.

Tracey

Sent from my iPhone

Keith R. - 12/16/2016

My experience was quite delightful. The sales rep was very polite and informative. She was was very helpful as well as very knowledgeable on the bedding I purchased. The customer care rep who took my order and my payment was very polite. I am very satisfied with my purchase and with help I received. 

 

Keith Reis

 

Abraham F. - 12/16/2016

Great service, awesome furniture, living room arrived in time, will buy from FF again

Gene W. - 12/16/2016

New recliner is very nice . I can sit in it reclined and have my legs supported . Delivery was on time and quick.Thank you very much.

Cindra B. - 12/19/2016

I love my new couch and loveseat...

Thank you...

Cindra D Broenner

Donna L. - 12/19/2016

Great experience! Sales person, Reggie was very professional and patient. He was very knowledgable about all the furniture. Deliver men were also great. My sofa and chair look fantastic!

Sent from my iPhone

Donald B. - 12/19/2016

It was just perfect,  the guys had to climb 19 stairs to get in inside our home while carrying a double wide recliner and they did "Great", 
polite,  currtyous and efficient. 
My husband & I "love" shopping with Future Fair..
have for several years, our first piece of furniture was a leather couch we bought from you around 1990, we are always satisfied with your Superior Quality..... 
"Never" disappointed....... 
Sincerely, 
Don & Cheryl Boyce

Kelly E. - 12/19/2016

The delivery team was awesome 

Kate S. - 12/19/2016

We love our new sofa and the salesperson was extremely helpful.  Great experience.  We have, however, noticed since it was delivered that there are several staples that are very apparent right in the front of the sofa if you’re sitting across from it.  Is there something that can be done to make these not visible?

 

Thanks so much,

Kate Simon

Jay S. - 12/19/2016

Hi,

My experience was wonderful. I love the coffee table and the delivery was in the time frame and the delivery men were polite.

Julie Schmetzer

Gwen P. - 12/19/2016

Our experience was excellent.  Our sales person was great, the delivery was on schedule and our mattresses were set up in a matter of minutes.  We are extremely pleased with the entire process!

 

Thank you for your follow up!

 

Gwen and Ed Pietzuch

Adesumbo F. - 12/19/2016

The experience I had at Furniture Fair was great.  Every department up to Pick-up was great.  Thank you all.  I will be back soon.

 

Ade

Barb H. - 12/19/2016

Very good experience from same to delivery 

Sent from my iPhone

Wanda V. - 12/19/2016

The dining room set arrived right on time the two gentlemen set it up in no time and were great. I am very pleased with the set and it looks great. 

Sent from my iPhone

Beverly D. - 12/19/2016

Always very nice and polite when I come in.  Also very helpful, that is why I keep coming back.

Beverly

Melissa H. - 12/19/2016

Very pleased. I will ask for same sales person when we come back again. He was very nice, polite, and helpful. 
 

Alicia B. - 12/19/2016

Yes! your store was very good on there sevice. But all your store are not the same in service people. you should have act shoppers in your store to see if all employees on the,right page. But I had a good experience  think you. Happy Holidays.

Douglas T. - 12/19/2016

Everything was great.  No issues at all.  Delivery was on time and very courteous.

 

Doug

Linda B. - 12/19/2016

I very much am enjoy my new mattress and bedsprings. Debra Powers was so very interested in my comfort, she was so nice and helpful. When she smiled she did not only smile with her mouth but you could see the smile in her eyes. You could tell she liked her job an was interested in helping me find what I needed. Wonderful sales woman. And the young men who delivered it was very nice, polite and pleasant. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.  Thank You, Blessings

Joseph H. - 12/19/2016

Our experience was wonderful.  The salesman was helpful, but not pushy or intrusive while we were shopping.  He followed up with us via email after we left, which I appreciated.  Overall it was one of the best furniture shopping experiences we've had in a long time and would make us come back to Furniture Fair when we need something else.

Marcia S. - 12/20/2016

Sales people were very helpful.   I ordered a couch and it didn't come in, the sales team helped me pick out a new couch.  The manager was very apologetic and gave me a discount to make it right.  I've bought a few items from furniture fair and their Thomasville store and am very pleased with all of it.  They genuinely felt bad about me waiting so long for the couch, I couldn't be too upset about it.  I love the couch they helped me pick.  It was worth the extra wait.  Thank you. 

 

 

Sent from my iPhone

John M. - 12/20/2016

Our experience was great. Chris was very helpful with our shopping and told us exactly when we could pick up our furniture. Amber was very nice and pick-up was so easy. We love our recliner! Thank you!
 

Chris H. - 12/20/2016

All services were fantastic. Thank you

Sent from my iPhone

Jimmy B. - 12/20/2016

Hi,

Debbie your associate at the Eastgate location was so amazing. She was so helpful to me ..I would recommend to anyone if they are looking for furniture Furniture Fair is the place to go .I can't say enough about how Debbie helped me .

Made it one of my best buying experiences ever.

Thanks Jimmy 
 

Toni V. - 12/22/2016

I absolutely love my new living room furniture!!!

The delivery team did an excellent job!

can't wait for the dining room furniture to come next month.

Thank you.

Chad S. - 12/22/2016

The experience was great from the sale to the delivery! 

Debbie J. - 12/22/2016

I am very satisfied with my purchase.  Delivery was on time and delivery personnel was very courteous.

Timothy W. - 12/22/2016

We had a very positive experience with Furniture Fair from beginning to end. Rick, our sales consultant, was very personalble and knowledgeable about the products. He spent quite a lot of time with us and did not push us to purchase…he just gave us the information and left the decision to us. His kind manner and attentiveness made our experience very pleasant.

 

Our delivery was schedule between 10:30 - 12:30 am on Monday. The truck arrived at 10:35! The truck to pick up our old furniture arrive about an hour later. Everything went very smoothly and I didn't have to spend the entire day waiting on the delivery!

 

Thanks to the whole team for taking such good care of us.

 

Beth Walker

Ken K. - 12/22/2016

Everything went great. Delivery people called ahead and delivery was very smooth. Nice guys.

 

Ken Kaylor

Mitch O. - 12/22/2016

Hello Xandria,

 

My recent experience at Furniture Fair was very good!  Michelle, the Salesperson, was friendly and assisted me right away.  The office personnel were extremely friendly, answered all of my questions and processed my purchase right away,  When I picked up my merchandise, the warehouse people were efficient and loaded my vehicle right away.  If I had to make one suggestion, and I don't know how long Michelle has been working for Furniture Fair, it would be to have all your sales people have their own business cards...Michelle did not.

 

Thanks for permitting me feedback, I hope it is of benefit.  Also, it is interesting to receive your email, as I recall a past purchase at Furniture Fair that you assisted me with.  You were very helpful as well and I was very impressed with you!  I didn't know if you were still with Furniture Fair any longer or not.  Thanks again!

 

Best Regards,

 

Mitch

 

Lindsay C. - 12/22/2016

We had a great experience with furniture fair.  The in-store purchase was smooth and uneventful.  The delivery was on-time and the set-up was great.  No complaints.

 

Lindsay

Sylvester H. - 12/24/2016

Dear Xandria,

 

Thank you for asking for feedback in the form of a narrative, not a survey!  I find most surveys to be inadequate in content and I seldom complete them!

 

This was my first experience with Furniture Fair.  My 89 year old father needed a new lift chair as the one he was using was on its last legs.  Having had good luck with LazyBoy furniture in the past, we drove from Troy to the West Carrollton showroom only to find their selection lacking.  The salesman at LazyBoy suggested we visit your showroom "just down the street."

 

Sharyl Thompson greeted us just inside the front door and demonstrated the lift chair we ended up purchasing.  Sharyl was knowledgeable, courteous and professional.  She explained the benefits of having an extended warranty on the chair, which we purchased and arranged for delivery to be made within a week.  Dad told me the delivery team was very good and efficient.  He's been bragging about his new chair since it arrived on Thursday morning, calling it the "Cadillac of lift chairs!"

 

So, Xandria, our first experience with Furniture Fair was excellent and when I'm in the market for new furnishings, I'll certainly give Sharyl a ring to set an appointment to shop with her guidance.

 

Best regards,

 

Debbie Marchi, Sylvester Herrmann's daughter

 

ps - the promotional stuffed bear was a hit with my dad's 5 year old great-grandaughter.  Her last indoor YMCA soccer game was the day after he purchased the chair, so he gave it to her and she was delighted!

Jeanne R. - 12/24/2016

Regarding my experience with Furniture Fair.  I am so very happy with my new kitchen set.  Jana Stuerenberg was my salesperson.  She is absolutely one of the finest salespeople I've ever worked with. She was so helpful, good listener, helped narrow down what I was searching for. She had thorough knowledge of the products....from start to finish. I have been in the sales field myself for decades and can spot an excellent salesperson ...and she certainly is an excellent one.  I'll use her for sure for my next furniture selection. Thank you.

Karen M. - 12/24/2016

Had very nice people to work with me,very satisfied.

 

 

Sharon S. - 12/24/2016

Dear Xandria,

Our experience at your store was very positive.  The show room salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable.  The delivery men were also great. In fact I believe they went above and beyond the call of duty.  Our cocktail table was not put together correctly.   The person who put it together did not follow the arrows.  The two delivery guys had to take apart the table and had to put it back together properly.

We are very happy with the two tables we bought.

 

Sincerely,

Sharon Sawicki

Sent from my iPhone

Earl P. - 12/24/2016

We have always had a great experience with furniture fair.  Karen is the best sales person ever.  The delivery guys were patient & professional.

Karen and Earl Price

Johnnie B. - 12/24/2016

Extremely pleased. Workers were courteous and professional.

Alan M. - 12/24/2016

My Furniture Fair Experience was "Good"!  From start to finish.  My Sales Person Richard Spieser greeted me right away as I entered the store.  He was very pleasant and knowledgeable about the Furniture I was interested in and he made my shopping experience much easier than I thought it would. Cuddo's to Rick!!!

My experience with both the Furniture Removal folks as well as the Delivery Folks was Great as well.  Looking forward to doing business with  the Fair again soon!! :)

Truly, 

 

Al Mitchell

Ashley V. - 12/27/2016

Xandria,

 

First of all, Merry Christmas! I hope you have a fantastic holiday with you and yours. My wife, Ashley, forwarded me your e-mail requesting feedback. I am replying on behalf of the both of us. 

 

I'll keep it brief, but felt it important to share our experience. 

 

Our Associate Maria was great to work with, a referral from a family friend. We went to the Furniture Fair store in Eastgate initially, but felt like we were being stalked by the sales associates from the beginning. This created a very uncomfortable shopping experience, which led us to Maria in Loveland (through referral from a family friend). Maria was great, directed us to the tables we had talked about and then moved to the Winesburg Collection, which is ultimately what we chose. 

 

The order experience was not exactly the greatest. It took quite some time to generate the custom order for the tables, and when I signed off on the tables, I realized I did not get the custom form for both tables, just one, so we realized one order was created in error and both had to be re-done. Maria needed assistance because she (admittedly) wasn't as familiar with the Winesburg collection. She asked for the manager (I forget his name at this time) and he came back, but didn't really do anything to assist and left. Roughly 20 minutes later, Maria paged for the manager again. I saw him in a distance, sitting and talking with associates, not acknowledging the page. Many minutes went by and now the manager was heading back to the desk, on his cell phone, and still didn't acknowledge the page. Finally, I saw him at least 20 minutes later on his cell phone again, and I said, "Hey, we've been here for a couple of hours now, you were paged, Maria needs help and you've ignored the page." I wouldn't have been upset had he been assisting other customers, but walking around on his cell phone while we needed assistance rubbed me the wrong way. He apologized, came back, but at this time another associate had already worked with Maria to complete our order. As an apology, the manager offered us free delivery for our wait and trouble, which was accepted, as we had been there for a few hours while the orders were being fixed. 

 

We were told at the time of order to expect the tables around Thanksgiving, but as they were custom, it could take longer. The tables were delivered a month later, which again, we knew might happen. The delivery was amazing. The drivers were extremely friendly, gave advice on cleaning and caring for the tables and were in and out within 10 minutes; with both tables set up ready to go.

 

We're satisfied and happy with the purchase, everything was in good condition, properly delivered and looks amazing. Please don't take this e-mail as a disappointment, as the end result was worth the extra wait and the service issues we received from the manager at the store. Maria was more than helpful, but management, in our opinion, could have done more to have helped her out and created a smoother in-store transaction. The female associate who helped Maria, she showed more managerial skills than anyone else, and we are grateful she assisted. 

 

Happy Holidays and thank you for allowing us to provide feedback! The tables are beautiful and we are happy! 

 

Brent & Ashley Vogel

 

Maria J. - 12/27/2016

Hello,
 

My experience was nothing short of fantastic!  I received a price match.  Karrie Tracy, my salesperson, was helpful without being pushy - and was always courteous.  I LOVED the $11 delivery price (Veteran's Day sale).  Finally, the office staff members were also all courteous and helpful.  I would definitely shop at Furniture Fair again.

Best regards,

Maria

Irene B. - 12/27/2016

Fantastic from sales to delivery,!
 

Irene Shampton Behling

Tammi B. - 12/27/2016

Our experience with our furniture fair store was good.  We had a great salesman and will definitely look for him when we need to purchase anything else.  Our delivery gentleman was great!

 

Thanks

Tammi Bennett

 

John H. - 12/27/2016

Thank you, Xandria!

 

We had a great experience with Furniture Fair!

The sales and delivery experience was top notch!

The gentlemen who delivered our items were timely and helpful.

They assisted me by helping to disassemble one side of my daughters old bed so we could remove it from her room to fit the new bed.

I was beyond impressed with their attention to detail and professionalism!

 

I will go back to Furniture Fair for my future furniture purchases!

 

All the best,

JOHNNY HODGE

Cathy M. - 12/27/2016

We have always had good experiences with Furniture Fair.  You are our go to furniture store.  It would be nice if you carried smaller items with character.  Sometimes you are looking for a smaller accent piece of furniture.  Otherwise, good choices and good service!  

Alan F. - 12/27/2016

The purchase was a good experience. The only minor glitch was that we couldn't get the mattress and headboard delivered on the same day, because the headboard was out-of-stock. It came about 10 days from when we purchased. 

Customer service was okay, sales was excellent

Thanks

Lucia Faust

  

Laura H. - 12/27/2016

Hello Xandria,
        My experience with Furniture Fair was very positive. It began with me waiting outside your Fairfield store at 7:30 on Black Friday for a mattress listed at $222. From there I was helped by Derek Springate at the Northgate store to ensure everything in my house matched my vision and my budget. The movers, Al and another gentleman, were courteous to my house and were timely in their delivery. Keep of the great service Furniture Fair!

 

Jeff Heidelberg

Stephanie C. - 12/27/2016

Xandria,

 

We have bought two items in the past from Furniture Fair..We have had a good experience both times with customer service and delivery.

 

Thank you,

Stephanie 

Paula J. - 12/27/2016

Absolutely love my delivery guys. I think they made three trips this month to my new house. They enjoyed seeing it change as much as I did with my new furniture.  They were the best!!!!
 

Betsy G. - 12/27/2016

Hi Xandria,

Our experience at Furniture Fair was great. We worked with Hilary Smith. She showed us a number of chairs and explained multiple options for customizing our selections. She was patient and professional and very knowledgeable. We were able to pick up our new chair at the store the next day. It looks great in our bedroom. We are probably going to come back and purchase the marching ottoman as well. 

 

Warm regards,

Jeff and Betsy Gerrein 

Bob P. - 12/27/2016

Every body and everything was very easy and enjoyable.  Jana was very helpful came to the house and gave us ideas and kept us informed about our purchase all the way to the delivery.   Good experience.  No complaints at all

Sent from my iPhone

Theresa S. - 12/28/2016

The bedroom furniture is beautiful.  The delivery schedule was a little problem, but was resolved quickly by Dave.

The delivery men were very efficient.

Susan H. - 12/28/2016

pleasant with no pressure, salesman was very patient and knowledgeable, dock workers went the extra mile to help with loading 

Jakub K. - 12/29/2016

Sure. I had a very good experience. Second time shopping at FF. Came in looking for a couch and some armchairs. Amra was helping me find what i was looking for. She is really nice and knowledgeable and i would come back on the experience working with her. I'm European so it was nice to work with Amra since she is European too and understands EU taste and standards, etc. Also good selection of product - pretty impressive store. The delivery and installation was also good. 

Karen M. - 12/29/2016

We buy most everything from Furniture Fair. We shop around but usually come back to you.

Brandon was a very nice and helpful young man. He was there if we had questions but wasn't pushy.

I hate pushy salespeople. I will not buy from them. 

The lady at the desk was very pleasant.

It's a good experience to buy from Furniture Fair!

Sent from my iPad

Stacy L. - 12/29/2016

My experience was great. Koray Sexton was our sales person. He was very knowledgeable and listened to what we were looking for. Because of his attentiveness I am very pleased with our purchase. I will recommend Furniture Fair and Koray Sexton to my friends.

Judy B. - 12/29/2016

Judy B. - 12/29/2016

No problem. Very good as usual.

Patricia S. - 12/29/2016

Our purchase was perfect. We have wonderful  and comfortable sleep every night. The Sealy mattresses selection was the right choice Thanks to the time and kindness they took for us to choose our purchase. We are very happy with these new Sealy mattresses.

Joseph C. - 12/30/2016

Thanks for your email!!   I'm always impressed when a company asks for opinion.  It shows that you care!!!

 

We had a great experience from start to finish.  Rick was very helpful and informative with our purchase.  The ability to design our sectional and pick out fabric was a deal maker.  Other companies I researched did not offer such details and we were impressed with the quality of England Furniture also.

 

We will definitely use Furniture Fair again and refer our friends!!!

 

Thanks again!

Janet Cooper              

John M. - 12/30/2016

We were very pleased with available furniture selections and customer service overall.  Personnel were very knowledgeable and helpful when assisting with furniture selections – no high pressure like we encountered at several other furniture stores before we finally went to Furniture Fair.  We will definitely return to the Cold Springs store for future furniture purchases.

 

Sharon & John MIskell

Nancy M. - 12/30/2016

Mark G. - 12/30/2016

Steve P. - 12/30/2016

Glenn A. - 12/30/2016

Karen I. - 12/30/2016

Mitch M. - 12/30/2016

Joe D. - 12/30/2016

Sheri K. - 12/30/2016

Chris B. - 12/30/2016

Charles R. - 12/30/2016

Laura P. - 12/30/2016

Chris was very helpful and friendly.   The delivery guys were nice, prompt, and did a great job.   I am pleased with the quality and appearance of the items I purchased.   I will certainly buy at Furniture Fair again for any future needs.  

 

Thank you

 

Laura Poynter

Dareanne P. - 12/30/2016

I was browsing in your showroom about a month ago.  I found something good that I wanted, but thought it was too pricey for me.  Then the salesperson " Jeremy "  had sent me a message that the price had been reduced so I went back to the store.   All of the furniture that I wanted had been taken off the floor and sent for clearance.  Jeremy was not there so another sales person helped me and was able to locate the pieces I wanted.  I was delighted and thankful the staff was very friendly.  I would recommend Furniture  Fair.

Sharon D. - 12/30/2016

The drivers who came out were very fast, courteous and helpful in removing our door to get the furniture in.  

 

Mike Parsons is a great salesman and we will be back when we have future furniture needs.  

 

Love Furniture Fair.

 

Sharon Dirks

Jane S. - 12/30/2016

Hello!  As requested, I wanted to provide some feedback on my experience with Furniture Fair.  I purchased a dresser, mirror and nightstand, and was very satisfied with the sales service that I received at your Western Hills location.  However, when I received the furniture I was missing a rubber cap on the leg of the night stand.  This was not worth my returning it to the store but I did have to buy a replacement pad for the nightstand so that it would sit flat.  Also, the mirror has two scratches/cuts in the center of the glass.  Also disappointing.  

 

Happy with the quality, price, etc. but disappointed that it was not in perfect condition.

 

Jane Schoener

Sent from my iPad

Ila B. - 12/30/2016

No problems at all.  Furniture arrived early in the time frame, very pleasant guys who delivered.  The sideboards look wonderful with the matching pub set, which was also purchased from Furniture Fair.  

 

Ila Boone

Ila B. - 12/31/2016

No problems.  Very satisfied with the furniture and service.

 

Javier E. - 12/31/2016

Hi Xandria. All furniture was delivered on time and in perfect condition. Assembly required was very quick and your personnel was kind and very  responsive. Many thanks and have a great New Years!!
 
Javier Echave


Cincinnati & Dayton's Furniture Store

We are THE LOW PRICE for furniture and mattresses in the Northern Kentucky, greater Cincinnati and Dayton OH area. With an incredible selection of products at incredible savings, we are the best choice forall of your furniture and mattress needs. Let our experienced design specialists assist you in turning your living, dining or bedroom into the look of your dreams. Get a good night's sleepby selecting your mattress from our huge selection, including Made in the USA Brands Tempur-Pedic and Serta (another great Cincinnati company). We are proud to be your hometown furniture and mattress store!
Our LOW PRICE GUARANTEE applies to customers in our local delivery area (Northern Kentucky, greater Cincinnati and Dayton OH). Prior Sales, Hot Buys, Floor Samples, Tent sale, Discontinued and Clearance Merchandise excluded from promotions and credit term offers. Promotional discounts do not apply to iComfort, iSeries, or Tempur-Pedic products.

Photos are as accurate to showroom model as possible. Colors may vary slightly due to screen calibration. Every effort has been made to provide accurate pricing online. The showroom price is the accurate price.
©Furniture Fair, 2016. All Rights Reserved.
The best place to buy a furniture in or near Cincinnati or Dayton
Cincinnati Low Price Leader - Furniture Fair
Interior Design in or near Cincinnati or Dayton