Search

Customer Reviews

Susan M. - 01/02/2017

My sales person went above and beyond the call of duty assisting in going through catalogs to find what I was looking for.  One catalog had what I wanted but when we looked at the measurements, the bake of the chairs were too short.  Finally, she showed me what was in the store, including chairs on clearance.  Low and behold, I found the perfect chairs in the clearance section.   I was ready to take them home right off the floor, but she said would get them from another store so they could be assembled when received and a special stain resistance solution applied to the seat cushions.  The person checking me out was very nice and efficient.  The chairs arrived within 3 days, all assembled and ready for me to pick up.  I picked them up, brought them home and they look great around my dining room table.  Everyone gets an excellent rating from me.

Susan M. - 01/02/2017

My sales person went above and beyond the call of duty assisting in going through catalogs to find what I was looking for.  One catalog had what I wanted but when we looked at the measurements, the bake of the chairs were too short.  Finally, she showed me what was in the store, including chairs on clearance.  Low and behold, I found the perfect chairs in the clearance section.   I was ready to take them home right off the floor, but she said would get them from another store so they could be assembled when received and a special stain resistance solution applied to the seat cushions.  The person checking me out was very nice and efficient.  The chairs arrived within 3 days, all assembled and ready for me to pick up.  I picked them up, brought them home and they look great around my dining room table.  Everyone gets an excellent rating from me.

Ted G. - 01/02/2017

Karen was GREAT to work with. She was available to answer our questions and didn't make us feel like we were "being stalked." 

We actually, left the Colerain store because we were not able to shop without someone constantly being at our backs or in our face. When a customer says they will let you know if they have questions PLEASE do not continue to tag along with them!!! It's annoying and I will leave the store immediately.

Cathy M. - 01/02/2017

Steve was a great sales person. I came in to comparison shop for a hybrid mattress and power base. He showed me various matresses and answered all my questions - but didn't pressure me in any way. Furniture Fair ended up having the best deal for what I wanted, so that's where I ended up.

Cathy M. - 01/02/2017

Our bed and "adjustable power frame" arrived within the window of time they had told us. (8:30 - 10:30 am) The men really had to struggle to get the heavy frame up to the 2nd floor - but they figured out a way to do it.  They set the whole thing up and even put on the zippered cover on the mattress for us.

 

We had also paid for the old mattress to be picked up.  There was no schedule for this and we had to wait  all day for this to happen.  They did not call before they arrived, either.  They arrived in the middle of a downpour.  They made sure they wiped their shoes and took the mattress and box spring out.  My only complaint was having to be in the house all day waiting for the pick-up.  Cathy Mayo

James P. - 01/05/2017

The items that we ordered were delivered on time.  The delivery and set up was fine.  Unfortunately there was a defect in the recliner, and a small scratch in the sofa.  Service will be out to check these items out.  Thank-you.

Marilyn M. - 01/07/2017

Maddison was a terrific sales person.  The futon needed to be ordered and arrived at your warehouse earlier than we'd expected! Because of our house's configuration, we requested that it not be pre assembled (easier to carry up the stairs in pieces).  However the two delivery guys didn't really have a clue how it was to be put together, and it didn't help that (I truly suspect) that one of them was high as a kite.  After a long while, it all came together and we love the futon we bought.  

Jane S. - 01/11/2017

Hello!  As requested, I wanted to provide some feedback on my experience with Furniture Fair.  I purchased a dresser, mirror and nightstand, and was very satisfied with the sales service that I received at your Western Hills location.  However, when I received the furniture I was missing a rubber cap on the leg of the night stand.  This was not worth my returning it to the store but I did have to buy a replacement pad for the nightstand so that it would sit flat.  Also, the mirror has two scratches/cuts in the center of the glass.  Also disappointing.  

 

Happy with the quality, price, etc. but disappointed that it was not in perfect condition.

 

Jane Schoener

Sent from my iPad

Divine Providen C. - 01/02/2017

We had a wonderful experience when we purchased our recliner.  The sales persons spend much time with us being sure that we had everything we needed.  

Anthony U. - 01/02/2017

EXCELLENT!

Glenn C. - 01/02/2017

Our shopping and buy experience at furniture fair was very pleasant. I took my mother there to shop for a new recliner. The sales person was very kind to her and took time to show her a wide selection of chairs to chose from. In the process my wife and I ran across a couch that we fell in love with and purchased.

The delivery was on time with no problems. My mother, wife and myself are very pleased with the furniture we purchased!

 

Sent from Mail for Windows 10

Alvin M. - 01/02/2017

Prompt and courtrous delivery.  Love the look ,

the color , 
 Thanks for your service.  Connie and Al Mason.
Sent from my iPhone

Jeff B. - 01/02/2017

Wonderful!   The staff was friendly and helpful and we love our new furniture!   We especially loved the price!

 

Debbie & Jeff Bechtol

Joshua C. - 01/02/2017

Crew was early on delivery which was great. Very professionally done thanks 

Daniel M. - 01/02/2017

I had a really good experience at your location in Eastgate, OH. Everybody was nice and helped me find what I was looking for. The delivery was on time and the delivery person was very nice and put my chair together and showed how to take it apart. I will be back in a few weeks to purchase more furniture for my apartment I just moved into.

 

                                                                                                                                                                                        Thanks,

                                                                                                                                                                                               Daniel Moore

 

Heather S. - 01/02/2017

My Sales Ladies were very sweet and very informed, thus making my experience perfect!  I will be back for living room furniture once I pay my current loan off.
 

Polina S. - 01/02/2017

I am very pleased with my new dresser. Everyone was very nice and helpful can't wait for my new bed to arrive. Thanks a bunch and Happy New Year!!!

Andrew S. - 01/02/2017

We had a wonderful experience with Furniture Fair.  The sale in the store went smoothly with no problems at all.  The delivery was on time (they were actually early!).  They got the bed into the house with no problems and quickly assembled it.  We will definitely shop at Furniture Fair again!

 

Carol Smith


Carol Smith

Sande R. - 01/02/2017

My experience was great. Salesman Roger was helpful. Sale didn't take all day . My first piece of new furniture in 25 years.

Ted G. - 01/02/2017

Susan M. - 01/02/2017

Cathy M. - 01/02/2017

Melinda H. - 01/02/2017

Hi Xandria,

 

Everything was fine. The manager gave us 10% off, so that was great. Delivery was free and quick.

 

~Melinda

Theresa H. - 01/05/2017

So happy with my new recliner !   Great experience with my sales  consultant, helping me find the perfect choice.   This is my fourth experience and I will be back !!!

 

Christy W. - 01/05/2017

I had a great experience at Furniture Fair.  I enjoyed working with Sherrie.  She has worked with my son and daughter-in-law before.  The purchase was easy.  We picked up the bunk beds without any problems.  Assembly was easy.

Thank you,
Christy Woods

 

Melissa R. - 01/05/2017

Overall the piece I got is good. It was special order and when I went to adjust the shelves the paint blocked the holes and I had to file them through. The delivery persons were very nice but I feel a bit unprepared. Said they didn't have a dolly and had to carry it. Was to heavy for them. It worked out with my husband there all is good =  

Melissa Riffee

Bill M. - 01/05/2017

The entire experience went fine. The salesman was informative and answered all our questions. The delivery was right on time and completed flawlessly. 

Sent from my iPad

Laurie S. - 01/06/2017

Our experience was great, thank you. 

Our furniture arrived and is beautiful. Delivery 

men were very professional and my sales 

lady, Julia, was very helpful in our purchase. 

Terence W. - 01/06/2017

Everything was fine, from the salesman, Reginald, who was very helpful to the delivery and pick-up personnel. Thanks

Donna H. - 01/06/2017

I absolutely LOVE my bedroom furniture.  The manager, worked with me to get this great deal.  The delivery men were very professional and courteous.  I am very pleased with my Furniture Fair experience.  Kudos to Furniture Fair.

Joe P. - 01/06/2017

Hi,

We had a great experience with tom pogue at the Alexandria location. We also purchased from the outlet and had a great experience. We will certainly be repeat customers. Thank you for the quality and the great prices we received!!

 

Angie powell

Beverly W. - 01/06/2017

A big shout out for Derrick ! He went far and beyond with his kindness. I'm very happy with the sofa & chair I choose. 
 

Carol H. - 01/06/2017

My experience with the sales lady was a positive one; she ask what I was looking for and

showed me around the store.  She left me & my son to shop around the store, I was looking

for a nice sofa.  When I found it, she was there to give me the info on the sofa, very know-

able about the brand & piece.  I was able to buy it that afternoon & it was delivered yesterday.

I know it is a good brand & will enjoy it a good long time.  Thanks!   Carol H

Richard M. - 01/06/2017

We were very pleased with our experience from start to finish. The sales rep was very pleasant and helpful... the delivery team was very professional and did a great job. 

Janice G. - 01/06/2017

Reggie was my salesman and he did a great job of helping me and giving me information.  I always shop Furniture Fair first when I need furniture.
 

Bob F. - 01/06/2017

The staff did a great job from inside the store to the delivery. 

 

Thank you!

 

Bob Feinen

Robert P. - 01/07/2017

Furniture Fair:  

Our customer service at Furniture Fair was great.  Our product (mattress set) is excellent.  The delivery men were friendly and efficient and delivered within the two hour window.  We have dealt with Furniture Fair and will continue to deal with them in the future.   Sandy Parsons

 

Barbara C. - 01/07/2017

Sales person was very helpful, patient and not pushy.  Even had the chair brought in from the warehouse so we could see the color.

Paul P. - 01/07/2017

Hi Xandria,

 

Our sectional and ottoman look great.  We are very pleased with how they look in our space.  I’m having a group of women from an organization I belong to at our home next Wednesday and am so happy to have our newest furniture.  Thanks for all your help with everything.  

 

Marilyn and Paul

Tara W. - 01/09/2017

Xandria,

Apologies for the late response. My overall experience was ok, but not great. The saleswoman who helped me was great-very helpful and patient, not pushy, etc. The delivery process and your take-away service for old furniture went smoothly also However, when I purchase a couch in October and I don’t get it until 2 months later in December, it seems a bit ridiculous. Not sure exactly what the holdup was, but initial estimates were that I would get the couch before Thanksgiving, and then it kept getting pushed back and back. The amount of time it took to fulfill the order would definitely cause me to hesitate to come back to you all in the future.

Thank you,

Tara

 

Tara Wells

Mike D. - 01/07/2017

everyone was great thankyou

Kirk M. - 01/08/2017

From start to finish it was great experience!  Looking forward to future purchases from here.

Sent from my iPad

Jeff C. - 01/08/2017

Guys were here in a timely manner and didn't disappoint. I always have a good experience with you guys.  That's why I keep coming back!

Carrie H. - 01/08/2017

Everyone, from the salesman, financial person and delivery men, we're great. I will continue to shop at furniture fair.

William C. - 01/08/2017

The service for this time was to arrange delivery of the remaining piece of furnitur (recliner) from our November, 2016 purchase.

 

When I called the Fairfield location to arrange delivery, all aspects were handled quickly and without incident.

 

Delivery on Jan 3 was prompt and the guys handled the delivery in a very efficient and friendly manner.

 

Bill Cassedy

Susan G. - 01/08/2017

We are very happy with our experience with Furniture Fair.  We got a great deal on our sectional sofa compared other furniture stores.  The delivery associates were great.  They had stairs to navigate and did an excellent job.

 

Thanks so much for taking care of your customers.

Tom V. - 01/09/2017

Quite pleased with overall experience.

Shirley S. - 01/09/2017

My experience was outstanding--My sales person, Jennifer, could not have been more helpful or more accommodating--I love my new furniture--The only glitch was that my recliner is not in--I am hoping it will come soon--The delivery people were prompt and polite and very careful not to scratch anything--

 

Shirley Speaks 

Barbara P. - 01/09/2017

Hello,

       We Finally Got The Bar Stools ! I Guess The Road Was Somewhat Rocky But Mike The Manager @ The Eastgate Location Was Kind & Considerate ! Looking Forward To Doing More Business With Furniture Fair !

 

                                                                                                                                        Thank You,

                                                                                                                                                  Denver D. Perkins

Mckenny C. - 01/09/2017

I am very happy with my Furniture Fair purchase, having just received furniture yesterday. I was pleased with the sales team response and treatment. Very knowledgeable and professional.

I should mention Michele was outstanding assisting me. I had called another Furniture Fair location that had turned me away because of my delivery date request. I called the Florence location and Michele was proactive and contacted shipping team and my furniture was delivered exactly as I had requested. Because of her I purchased from Furniture Fair.

Regards,

McKenny Cox

Nora S. - 01/09/2017

We are very happy so far. Our experience with our sales person, Reggie Landrum, was excellent. He worked with us to make sure we got what we were looking for. He was very patient and explained everything to us very clearly. We had been to several furniture stores before making are decision. Reggie had a lot to do with it. We did have one problem with an end table we received. The bottom floor below the drawer is someone crushed. We noticed it as the truck was pulling out of our driveway. I called Reggie and he responded immediately by getting me in touch with customer care. We have a tech coming to our house this Wednesday to look at the table. Hopefully he can be as responsive in taking care of the problem as Reggie has been with the rest of our Furniture Fair experience has been.

Tom Sunderman

Melissa K. - 01/09/2017

Great experience, sales person was extremely helpful and delivery went very smoothly

 

Thank you,

 

Melissa Knue

Sales Support Specialist

 

Bruce C. - 01/09/2017

Service was great from the beginning when we made our purchase of

the sectional through delivery this past Friday.  We love the sectional

and our experience as a Furniture Fair customer.

 

Sincerely,

 

Bruce L. Chapman

Janet A. - 01/09/2017

helpful and the delivery was right on the time they gave me.  I am enjoying my new chair, just what I expected.  Will definitely shop there again.

Jan

Janet A. - 01/09/2017

Thanks for your concern, I was very pleased with my purchase, I worked with two sales reps (Theresa & Chris) couldn’t have been more helpful and the delivery was right on the time they gave me.  I am enjoying my new chair, just what I expected.  Will definitely shop there again.

Jan

James M. - 01/10/2017

My husband has Alzheimer's Disease and I went to the Eastgate Furniture Fair to find furniture to quickly furnish an apartment at an assisted care facility. Cathy Cann and Julie Campbell could not have been more helpful or compassionate. They guided me through choices that were practical and economically sound. I can't thank them enough for their help at a very stressful time in my life.

Nancy McCormick

Helen E. - 01/10/2017

Mr. Sexton did an excellent job as sales rep.  He was informative and not pushy.

He answered all our questions and seemed to know his product line well.

Thank you,

Helen and Bill Eller

Nathan E. - 01/10/2017

Hi Xandria, 

 

We had a great experience shopping for a bunk bed at Furniture Fair for our oldest daughter and son. The salesperson, Derrick, was friendly and patient with us as we scoped out the beds with our three children. He did a nice job from start to finish. 

 

The delivery and assembly crew were awesome. Chris was very professional and polite. They were careful with the furniture and put it together in no time.

 

We are very satisfied with our purchase so far and our kids love their new bunk beds with stairs. Thank you. 

 

Sincerely, 

Nathan and Sarah Eten

John C. - 01/10/2017

Brandon gave us information over the phone on a Flexsteel couch we were looking at buying.  We shopped around and came in the next day and he remembered the conversation.  He was able to help us with another Flexsteel model we had found.  He was knowledgeable and courteous.  We also received excellent and courteous service during delivery.  

 

Thanks,

 

Connie and John Creutzinger

John C. - 01/10/2017

Sandy E. - 01/10/2017

Delivery crew was excellent.  Great experience.

Ricky H. - 01/10/2017

Hi Xandria,

Our shopping experience at Furniture Fair was great due to the Professionalism of one Nicole Didier.

I come from a retail background and understand being available and not aggressive.

Nicole was just that. She answered all our questions and got answers to what she didn't have the answer for.

As we were coming to a decision Nicole let my Brenda and I have some time to digest all the info we had gathered.

We did not bring our checkbook and we like most use a debit card for purchases, Nicole suggested we run home and get it and she would wait on our return as it was nearing the end of her day.

We got the checkbook. did the paperwork and are anxiously awaiting our furniture.

Nicole will get our referrals and hopefully Furniture Fair will too once we get everything set up.

 

Regards,

Ricky

Sharon C. - 01/10/2017

Xandria,

I had a good experience as a first-time customer at Furniture Fair in Dayton.  I went into the store to see a Magnolia Farm product first hand.  The salesperson, Jane, was very helpful in assisting make the final decision and providing options to choose from.  Also, the salesman in the mattress department was equally helpful in assisting with a mattress purchase.

I will definitely keep Furniture Fair in mind for any future purchases.

Sharon Courtney

Arlington P. - 01/10/2017

Good experience. I was able to narrow my choices and options by viewing the product online and when I visited the store, was able to focus on what I wanted with the help of the sales rep and I made my purchases. It help to know styles and what were on sale/ clearance quickly to make my purchases at the store more easily. 

Jennifer D. - 01/11/2017

The online ordering process was fairly simple.  The communication after the order was accepted was excellent, including confirmation emails for the order and delivery date and time window, as well as a phone call to confirm the delivery date, and a call from the delivery crew.  The actual delivery and setup was thorough and professional.  Thank you!

Katherine B. - 01/11/2017

Experience was great. I believe the guy who helped us in the store was named Mike? (I hope that's right.) anyways, he was very patient with my mother and that can be a task in itself. Very polite and helpful in answering all her questions. I wasn't there for the delivery but my father had no complaints. So overall a good experience, thank you! 

Kaytee Broadus

Sent from my iPhone

Mary A. - 01/11/2017

My experience was very good!

The tv table is very nice and a good value.

The sales person was helpful but not pushy.

I will be back.

Debbie P. - 01/11/2017

Hello Xandria,
I am enjoying my new reclining sofa as I write this to you. The delivery was prompt and the young men who delivered were polite and efficient. I very much enjoyed the shopping experience, although I would rather just be able to place the entire item on my credit card (which I had already received prior to my visit) instead of needing to put more money down. I don't buy other items like this, like televisions or appliances, which have credit card accounts. Other than that, my salesperson went out of her way to make sure I had seen nearly every item that was similar to what I was looking for, and I appreciated that very much. She took time with me, walking around and showing me the different products. I also loved that the warehouse was local, so I had my purchase within days. That was great!
Thank you,
Debbie Piper
 

Mark G. - 01/11/2017

We haven't used the furniture yet, but Amra and her husband went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. Her husband actually delivered a portion of the couch to our house. He then helped carry the couch into our home. We are very grateful!

 

Thanks,

 

Mark Grayson

Sent from my iPhone

Gary R. - 01/11/2017

GREAT experience!  Salesman very knowledgeable about inventory, product, etc.  Was extremely helpful.  Delivery people were super.

Jennifer C. - 01/12/2017

The people I encountered was extremely polite and helpful. It was a pleasure to do business with Furniture Fair and I will be returning. Thank you

Jane S. - 01/12/2017

The team was very perfessional and took allot of care with my delivery. Rob Leftwich (salesman)kept in touch thru the whole process keeping us up to date even when there was a delay with the delivery. 

Having your own delivery team that works for Furniture Fair makes all the difference.  

I will differently use Furniture  Fair again. 

Thank you for making  this such a great experience. 

Jane

Wendy G. - 01/12/2017

Love the curio cabinet I got. And the great service!

Carrie O. - 01/12/2017

Hi,

 

Sorry for the delay. I was really pleased with the whole process. The salesman was very nice, and so were the delivery guys.  We love our furniture and will recommend you to others! Thanks!

 

Carrie 

Beth C. - 01/13/2017

Our experience  was very good, from our Salesman  to our delivery, both our Salesman and Delivery personnel  were awesome, the Delivery driver and his partner was great, gave our dog a few treats, and in return we gave them some farm fresh eggs, we raise chickens at our house

 Our Salesman  did an Awesome  job . Very understanding, no pressure Sale. Great Job overall. Thank you  Ed & Beth Crawford.

Clare C. - 01/13/2017

Everything was fine. We only bought a small table and chairs for the porch.

Sent from my iPad

Andy W. - 01/13/2017

Hi Xandria,

 

We are very satisfied with our experience at Furniture Fair. This was our first visit and honestly we were a little skeptical. We had already looked at some of the national stores and had not been happy with what we found. Additionally we knew what we really wanted but didn't expect to find it at a price that was within our budget. Just as we were about to leave Furniture Fair we saw the pieces that we eventually bought. Our first thought was that they looked like what we wanted but we didn't expect them to be exactly what we wanted. We bought Bernhardt and didn't even know that y'all carried it and the price was below what we expected to pay. Additionally we found a couple of accent pieces that were on clearance and actually rung up cheaper than the marked price.  Needless to say we will be back when we get ready to buy again.

 

Thanks,

Andy Willingham
Www.owasp.org/index.php/cincinnati
Www.linkedin.com/in/andyitguy

Dan L. - 01/13/2017

Everything was wonderful!

Karen M. - 01/13/2017

I enjoyed my visit to furniture fair with the help of a very nice and helpful sales woman (sorry I forgot her name).  Service was great and very quick process.  The delivery of my furniture was right on time and the set up was done quickly.  Thank you for the great service.

Sent from my iPad

Janet R. - 01/16/2017

Hello:

I give Furniture Fair an A+ for service and the men delivering were very professional.  Thank you and I love my furniture.  I will tell others about you.

Thank you again and have a nice day.   

Mrs. Ritchey

Tabitha H. - 01/16/2017

The movers did an amazing job.  It was raining and they made sure that they out something down at the entrance to not get our carpet dirty.  They also covered the furniture they brought in.  They did not touch one wall on the way up.  It was very impressive.  

Brent S. - 01/16/2017

Great experience, thank you!

Colleen C. - 01/16/2017

Excellent customer service.  Loved the couch. Delivery guys were great!

Sent from my iPhone

Robert T. - 01/16/2017

Our experience was great

Our salesman was friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable

And your delivery team was very professional and helpful also

Furniture Fair will be our first choice in the future and we will recommend Furniture Fair to all of our friends and family

 

Samuel W. - 01/16/2017

The delivery process was good.  Thank you!

Mrs. Wilhite
---- xandria@furniturefai

Dorothy B. - 01/16/2017

ery good experience.  I had two more stores on my list to look for bed, but the knowledge and non pushy salesmen sold me.  The delivery was nice, I really liked the two hour window.  I happened to be off work that day, but usually not.  The delivery men were very courteous. 

Tom B. - 01/16/2017

Everything has worked out great.  Frank has been very helpful in finding exactly what we wanted.

 

 

Tom Backscheider

 

Kathy J. - 01/16/2017

Delivery was on time. The delivery guys were the best. Careful with my purchase and very courteous. One piece of furniture was broken but a repair was set up immediately. I will recommend Furniture Fair to everyone. 

 

 Kathy Johnson

Thomas R. - 01/16/2017

t was a great experience.  We found something that we are very happy with.  Mike (sales) was very helpful while exerting absolutely no pressure while assisting us.  Delivery and assembly went very well.

 

Tom Renneker

John B. - 01/16/2017

Hi Xandria,

 

Our experience was good. Both times that we visited your showroom, the salesmen were courteous and helpful (don't remember the first one's name, but the second one was Leonard). The actual purchasing process was somewhat cumbersome, but we were able to  complete the purchase without any problems and arrange for delivery. The salesmen seemed to know the inventory, and could guide us to the pieces of interest to us.

 

The delivery crew was polite and professional, and did an excellent job of maneuvering the bulky Captain's bed into the bedroom without any scratches or dings to the bed or the doorway. They did leave one item on the truck, but one of the deliverymen brought the piece to us that evening.

 

We would recommend your store in the future to family and friends. We'll probably be back ourselves.

 

Thanks,

John B.

 

Chris M. - 01/16/2017

Hi Xandria,

I would be glad to provide you with some feedback.  We had a situation where we had purchased a bed from Amazon and when it showed up it was only a headboard.  When we searched the internet to find a company that could get the side rails and footboard, Furniture Fair was one of the 3 companies I contacted.  I had talked to 2 of them and they were not willing to ship outside of their local market.  Understandable...  Then Janah contacted me from Furniture Fair.  We had talked on the phone and through emails.  Due to the same situation, being outside the local market, she had to do some checking to see if she could get us the parts we needed to complete the bed.  Furniture Fair was the only store out of the three that was willing to ship outside their local market, let alone into the next state.   Janah was super helpful and took care of us.  Thanks to Furniture Fair, the only online possibility for our parts, we now have a complete bed.

 

Thanks again!

Best regards,

 

Chris and Paige Martin 

Elkhart, Indiana

Claude Y. - 01/16/2017

hi sir,

 

 

just to let you know that, i did appreciate the quality of your job. and my furniture is the good quality then i like it.   

thank you

 

Audrey D. - 01/16/2017

Great experience.  Tom Pogue did a great job in getting us the best price and merchandise we wanted.  The delivery team was courteous and, even though it was a rainy day, left the house and merchandise in great shape.

 

Thanks,

Audrey Dietrich

Mark R. - 01/16/2017

Robert Dean was our sales representative.

 

He was extremely kind and helpful.

 

We will return to work with him in the near future.

 

Thank You,

 

Mark and Brandy

Chester E. - 01/16/2017

Hello, 

Our experience was very good. Mrs. Powers was extremely helpful in helping us choosing the right bed and she went out of her way to make sure we got it delivered asap. The delivery came right on time. The men were quick and polite. We'll be happy to come back to you for our next furniture purchase.

Rhonda Edwards

Lisa S. - 01/17/2017

We love our new chair! It is exactly what we were looking for and it fits into our living room space perfectly. 

 

Kelly P. - 01/17/2017

Our experience was great.  We have purchased from Furniture Fair in the past for other items and always like the service we received.  The sales folks are helpful and not pushy…the way we like it.

Linda S. - 01/17/2017

Hi Xandria, 

Yes, I am very pleased with my table & chairs that I had delivered

on Saturday.  Also, the delivery gentlemen did a great job setting 

them up in my home. 

Thank you, 

Linda Stokes 

David B. - 01/17/2017

Xandria,

 

As always, my furniture fair experience was great. Lynn Nagel as terrific to work with. You should give her a raise.

 

David

Toni V. - 01/19/2017

hello,

my experience with Furniture Fair was just wonderful. My salesperson, Garnett, did a fabulous job helping me choose pieces for my living and dining rooms. I just love everything we selected. It all looks great in my new home.

Everyone I worked with at the store and the delivery teams were very friendly and helpful.

Great job and Thank you to all! Furniture Fair will be the first place I shop next time I need anything for my home.

Pam D. - 01/19/2017

The service was great as usual, from the sales clerk to delivery.

Thanks!

 

Miriam G. - 01/19/2017

My experience at Furniture Fair was great! The sales person, Erwin, was very polite, helpful, and patient.

William F. - 01/19/2017

Great service!  Great furniture!  The bed is divine!

Judith/John S. - 01/20/2017

The one thing that impressed me was everyone is so friendly! I ordered a dining room table pad. 

Janah, from the Northgate store, has always been a big help to me. I ordered the pad from her. 

When I picked it up from the Fairfield warehouse I wasn't sure where to park my car or where to go.

An employee told me where the pickup area was- he was friendly. The receptionist was also very 

nice.

Thank you, Judy Stephens

 

Also I'm very happy with the table pad!

Sent from my iPad

Christine M. - 01/20/2017

Hi, Xandria,


My Furniture Fair experience was wonderful! I went into the store knowing I wanted a new sofa, and had a few I wanted to look at after seeing them online. The young man who met me to offer his assistance, Shane Collins, turned out to be very knowledgeable about the various brands, and his help was greatly appreciated. I had stopped by only to take a quick look that evening, but found one sofa I was very interested in and told him I would return the following day, which I did. He was there to assist me again, and I had decided to purchase a second sofa, as well as a new bedding set. He was very helpful with both of those selections, too. Shane walked me through the whole procedure of applying for the FF/Synchrony card so that I could take advantage of the 0% interest offer, and it all went very smoothly. 

My new power relining sofa and the new bedding were delivered last week, and that all went smoothly, too. They showed up within 10 minutes of the front end of the delivery window time I had been given. The guys were very polite and respectful. I was nervous about them  being able to get the new sofa through the patio door, as the opening is only about 22-23 inches (without removing the doors). But with the sofa I had selected, which has a removable back, they didn't have any problem at all. They were in and out in about 30 minutes, including taking my old sofa up to the trailer I had in the driveway for later disposal. I'm looking forward to receiving my second sofa in a few weeks, and hope that delivery goes as well as the first one did!

This is the first time in my life I have had a brand new sofa. I've always had second hand ones, and the ones I am replacing were each about 30 years old - ACK!!! You just can't imagine how thrilled I am with my new purchases, and I love, love, LOVE the power relining feature of the sofa down in the family room - it's perfect for watching movies in great comfort! 

I've been letting everyone know what a great experience I had at our local Furniture Fair, and I'm happy to let you know, too!

Thanks!

Christine

Julie W. - 01/20/2017

Everything was great as usual including the delivery. They were prompt and polite. Thank you.

 

Glenn Wilson

Project Manager

All-Seal HI, Inc.

6104 Poe Ave., Dayton, OH 45414

937-890-9484

937-454-0399 Fax

Claire K. - 01/20/2017

Had a great experience.  Items were delivered as scheduled.  The only problem was I had initially ordered the Weeki Chest but it was out of stock so I was offered a similar chest.  When we attempted to fill the chest with clothing, the drawers stuck and would not open with ease.  The drawers were not off the track, I think it was just an inferior product.  I called the store in Oxford and they immediately had someone come out and pick up the chest.  I ordered the original Weeki Chest again and it should be delivered next Tuesday.  The sales personnel and delivery men were all very professional and polite.

 

Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions.

Thank you,

 

Stephanie K. - 01/20/2017

It was a great experience. Love the couch. The guys were quick and experienced. The moved couches to my basement and that was the best $20 I've spent recently!!  I would recommend furniture fair to anyon!!!

 

Stephanie 

Anne H. - 01/20/2017

Great experience from beginning to end. I will buy from you again

Kathy L. - 01/20/2017

Our experience was very positive. The sales associate was very helpful in helping us pick out the furniture we wanted. We were very happy with our final decision. The delivery men were very careful getting the pieces upstairs and helpful with setting it up.

 

We will definitely shop Furniture Fair again!

Kathy L. - 01/20/2017

Crystal M. - 01/20/2017

Thanks for reaching out. My shopping experience was incredibly positive. From my first phone call to inquire about a new bed through the delivery and set up process. Koray, Julie and the delivery men were all top notch professionals. Koray went above and beyond to ensure my expectations were exceeded and Julie did as well. My thirteen year old son was with me, as we were shopping for his bed. Koray and Julie made him feel special and tailored the shopping engagement process specifically to him. After we bought the products, they made sure we had prompt delivery and both Koray and Julie sent very nice follow up thank you notes. Koray even gave me his cell phone number to call him directly if there were any questions. The perfect ending was the on time furniture delivery from two awesome young men. As you know, there are lots of furniture store options in our area.  I checked them all out and your store was by far the best. Overall, a five star experience! I will definitely be a repeat customer and will be spreading the news about this great furniture shopping venue. Thanks again for an outstanding focus on customer service excellence. Koray and Julie set the bar very high and are great role models for delivering an extraordinary client experience. 

Thanks!

Crystal Morrison

Sent from my iPhone

Nathan B. - 01/20/2017

We have shopped here for 6 years. We are extremely satisfied with our service, our furniture, and our savings. 

Lori K. - 01/20/2017

There was a little confusion on delivery address, but overall experience was good.  Julia was knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.  Delivery crew was polite, conscientious and pleasant.  I love my new furniture.  Thank you! 

 

Lori Kien

Realtor, PBD

Sibcy Cline Realtors

lkien@sibcycline.com

Cell:  513-910-2975

Fax:  513-618-0113

 

 

Daniel M. - 01/23/2017

 had another great experience with furniture fair again
Great customer service and delivery was on time
Sent from my iPhone

Darla B. - 01/23/2017

My husband and I want to make sure you know how wonderful EVERYONE at the Dayton mall locations treated us 

From our emails getting replied to , questions answered , follow up emails , down right nice people, lack of getting a hard

Time when we needed to return a piece, on time delivery, furniture being exactly what we wanted... I could go on and on!

The only thing I can't comment on is quality - workmanship of furniture due to we have not owned it long enough. 

We will be back and have no problem telling friends and family that furniture fair is the go to place to purchase  home furnishings.

Fuzzy and Darla Brooks

1-22-2017 

Teresa L. - 01/23/2017

So far it's been great!  Still waiting for the bulk of our order.  Laurie and, I think his name is Dale in mattresses were very nice to deal with!

Mark W. - 01/23/2017

Xandria,

We are thrilled with our recent purchase through Diana Boileau and Brad Daniels(Colerain location).  We first met them at the Colerain location, looked at furniture and then Diana came to our home to take measurements, look at our color scheme in the room & adjacent rooms.  She then sent us a 3D set of images via email with the furniture that we had picked out in the store.  It was extremely helpful for both my wife Shawn and I.

We ended up with a sofa, loveseat, area rug, ottoman & small coffee table and a couple of wall hangings/artwork.  We had it delivered on Friday at 12noon and Diana came by that afternoon to see the finished result!  We all love it!

 

Thank you,

Mark & Shawn Weller

Liberty Township, OH

Robert N. - 01/23/2017

The truck showed up early which was nice, The 2 workers were friendly and set up my daughter’s bed and did a great job

 

Joshua C. - 01/23/2017

Excellent service as always guys were timely and careful with delivery. Thank you
 

Amy P. - 01/23/2017

I love my new lamp. Everyone was wonderful!

 

Thank you.

Andrew R. - 01/23/2017

My experience was great. Tony and Shelly were fantastic, very knowledgeable and friendly. Felt no sales pressure, but they courteously answered all my questions and made great recommendations. Very happy with my purchase and with the experience from the sales team. Even the crew who loaded my truck made an impression. 

 

Nice work. 

Sent from my iPhone

Stephanie L. - 01/23/2017

We worked with Debbie and Debbie.   They were both fantastic. We went to two other furniture stores, Muenchen and value city.  Hands-down we got the best customer service and attention at your store. Debbie powers even sent an email afterwards which was really nice 

We would definitely come back and do business there again.

Sent from my iPhone

Denise M. - 01/23/2017

I really enjoyed my shopping and buying experience at Furniture Fair. I purchased at the Highland Heights store. I worked with the manager. He always made himself available for questions. He worked with me on giving me the best pricing. He also has given me the opportunity of time to get the room ready for delivery. I am a long time buyer from Furniture Fair and will continue to shop there. I am looking forward to the delivery of my new furniture. Thank you

Sent from my iPad

William S. - 01/23/2017

Very pleased with the second new couch. Your staff was very good, again. At 65, I plan to will the couches to my daughter, when the time comes.

 

Thank you!

Damon W. - 01/23/2017

Xandria,

Although the couch I had picked out did not fit into the doorway of the room I had purchased it for. The delivery men were wonderful and tried everything they could think of to make it work. Al also took the time to explain to me what would be able to fit into the room I am redecorating. He saw how disappointed I was and was very kind. This kind of attitude is one of the reasons I will be a loyal furniture fair customer. I will also take his advice and try a different style of couch, (one that comes in pieces)! Thank you for following up with me on my purchase. This attention to detail is very refreshing!

Thanks,

 

Shari L Whitkaer

Murphy C. - 01/23/2017

We found exactly what we wanted and our salesperson, James, was very helpful.  Delivery was made within the 9:00 and 11:00 time frame
 estimated.

Kathye L. - 01/25/2017

I love the furniture.  There was confusion on the order of the 4 chairs from the warehouse.  When I arrived to pick them up they were in boxes.  No one had explained that they had to be assembled and that there was a fee for this.  Fortunately the customer service desk took care of everything, and it was very good customer service.  

 

Thank you. 

 

 

Kathye E. Lewis

Martha K. - 01/23/2017

My experience was very nice.  I love the choice I made, and working with Steve was very pleasant.

 

Thank you,

Martha Kelley

Sharon T. - 01/23/2017

The two salesmen my husband and I worked with were very pleasant, patient and knowledgeable about the product.  They explained the differences in the mattresses and what specifically made them different.  The individuals that removed my old mattress were in and out within minutes and it was long before my new mattress was delivered and set up.  The delivery fellows were courteous and did a fine job.

 

We received our mattress and base on Saturday and it was the best sleep my husband and I have had for quite some time.  Thank you.

 

We will be future customers at Furniture Fair.

 

Sincerely, 

 

 

The Turners

Tara S. - 01/23/2017

Good Morning,Thank you for the follow up. We received our bed during the time they told us it would be delivered. Everything was delivered on time, complete, and in good condition.

Thank you.

Tara

 

Greg W. - 01/23/2017

All good. The delivery was on time. The drivers were professional and friendly. We really like our new table. The entire process went very well.
Thanks.
Sent from my iPad

Debra L. - 01/24/2017

As usual my experience was great. Mike Kuhn is awesome. 

Sent from my iPhone

Holly C. - 01/25/2017

Great customer service!  I made my purchase easily, pick up was great.  

 

I will shop here in the future.

Brian H. - 01/26/2017

Good Morning,

 

Tony Ewing was great!!! He was very knowledgeable and understood what we were looking for. He wasn’t pushy and that was refreshing. Love the service and the personal touch that Furniture Fair has mastered. 

 

Definitely will return if the need presents itself.

__________________________________

Veronica Hensley

Dawn H. - 01/26/2017

My friend loves her New chair we were glad we stoped in thanks

Christy H. - 01/26/2017

you did a great job and we are so happy with our new chair...Thanks again

Kathy S. - 01/26/2017

Good morning Xandria,

 

Our experience with Furniture Fair was excellent.  We were very happy that the salesman showed us the exact bedroom suite I had seen somewhere else.  It was not in the showroom but he was bringing up other collections on his iPad and there it was!  It arrived when we were told it would.  The delivery and set up went very smoothly.  We are very happy and would recommend Furniture Fair.

 

 

 

Kathy Sutherland

 

James O. - 01/26/2017

 My wife and I were very pleased with our furniture buying with Furniture Fair. The sales staff were great and helpful. Thanks,

Joann B. - 01/26/2017

Everyone was very nice and helpful.

Sent from my iPhone

Alan D. - 01/26/2017

Our furniture delivery this week couldn't have been any better. The two guys were terrific. Very professional and polite. The furniture was in great condition and delivered on the early end of the time frame. We'll definitely be back to purchase all of our future furniture from Furniture Fair!

 

Thank you!

The Denham's

Sent from my iPhone

John S. - 01/27/2017

We are so pleased with the whole process and really love our new chair and coffee table and lamps. Delivery was right on time.

Thanks

Kathy Sinclair 

Irine R. - 01/27/2017

I just wanted to thank you, and let you know the furniture I purchased has turned out very well.  My family and I are very pleased.  Thank you for making this an easy experience.  I purchased my last living room set with your company seventeen years ago, and was very pleased.  Therefore, I came back to your store, and am still happy with the service and quality of product.  

Vicki B. - 01/27/2017

We have purchased several items through Cathy Carnes at Furniture and love the service and friendship she gives us!  We recently purchased a new Temperpedic   bed through Debbie and love the experience there as well!  We highly recommend the quality and service detail to our friends!    Thank you,

 

Thank you!

 

Vicki Balton

Sent from my iPhone

Matthew R. - 01/31/2017

I just wanted to follow up on our purchase. The mattress is great and the service and delivery provided was excellent. The only complaint I have is the $100 massage gift card that you guys were giving for the purchase. The company that you use is awful and I still have never received my card. 

I would recommend not using this company in the future. 
 

Richard D. - 01/28/2017

We had a great experience with buying furniture at furniture fair!

We really liked our salesmen Tony Barrera

He showed everything we wanted to see he wasn't pushy

We told him we had a couple other places we wanted to look

And we did 

But we did come back and purchased from you guys!!

Great job

Victor G. - 01/28/2017

The guys were fantastic. They were quick and even showed up at the beginning of the time window 
 

Dona G. - 01/28/2017

My sales lady is top of the line, always helpful, and knows the furniture line, answering all questions. She has been more then helpful.
The delivery man are very polite and caring, sitting the furniture pieces where I want them. Taking all trash with them.

Lisa S. - 01/28/2017

Greetings!

 

Janice Tibbs from you Florence store was accommodating and professional.  I purchased a recliner for my husband and she was very helpful regarding color swatches, etc.  She was very upfront about different recliners since my husband is a "large person", approximately 290 lbs., with poor knee balance.  Janice's input was extremely helpful.  I did purchase an extended warranty since his recliner is all power.  Janice is a definite asset to your store and you are very blessed to have such an outstanding sales associate.  

I work in management and know how important it is to have one with compassion and dedication to their job.  She answered all questions and definitely deserves a "kudo's".  

 

Thank you for requesting feedback!

 

Sincerely,

 

Lisa Schawe

Judy K. - 01/29/2017

We appreciated the purchasing experience of trying out and finding the best fit. The delivery was on schedule and the delivery guys were helpful offering suggestions.

 

Thank you

 

S. Judy

Janet M. - 01/29/2017

Everything was fine. The color, fit of the chair and ottoman in the room and delivery was fine! Thank you.

 

Jan Mullikin

 

Bobby B. - 01/29/2017

Nothing but good things to say about our experience.  I sometimes or often wonder if these warranty programs are worth the money but in this particular case it was.  The more important part though is how great it was working with Furniture Fair in finding the replacement for our Kitchen table and chairs.  We are extremely happy with how this was handled and will be a long term customer for sure.

 

Bob and Dee

Arlington P. - 01/29/2017

Your sales and delivery service personnel are great and I will recommend you to others and you are my first stop for furniture needs. 

 

Thanks

Sent from my iPad

Claire K. - 01/30/2017

Great experience!  Sales personnel were very helpful and accommodating and drivers were polite and professional.

 

 

 

Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions.

Thank you,

 

John C. - 01/30/2017

The store is beautiful.

 

Your staff in general and Shirley Bender in particular define customer service.

 

Visiting your store is an exciting pleasure filled experience.

 

Thank You.


Sent from my iPhone

Victoria M. - 01/30/2017

Excellent from sale to delivery

Virtually yours!

Randy C. - 01/30/2017

Our visit to Furniture fair turned out better then expected.  My wife and I where looking for two chairs for our living room and your salesman Reggie (don't remember his last name) was very helpful he point us in the direction we needed and then would leave us to look(you don't get that everywhere).  When we found the chair we wanted we needed to change the color and design.  Reggie gave us several different swatches to look at.  We found the pattern and color we like and he made sure it was available which it was.  The delivery was also good, when delivered the gentlemen brought the chairs in and set them up right where we wanted them.  Both Reggie and the delivery men were very nice.
We are very happy with chairs, color and pattern.  Thank you for good service.

Gary L. - 01/30/2017

Everything was wonderful from finding the right thing to even the delivery of our product. We will do business again.

Paul S. - 01/30/2017

Delivered on time. Received one hour advanced phone call. The delivery men were professional. The salesman was very helpful & I enjoyed the overall experience. I will return to Furniture Fair again for my furniture needs.

Robin W. - 01/30/2017

Hello Xandria,

 

I was very pleased with my sofa buying experience at Furniture Fair My sales associate was Janah Stuerenberg, and she was very professional and knowledgeable about the products, options, and design. I was interested in a sofa that I'd seen online and wanted to test. However, the size I wanted was on display above the floor and behind another sofa. She had it brought down so that I could sit on it which helped me rule it out. She spent quite a bit of time with me showing me different sofas that might fit what I was looking for until I decided on an England sofa that was the perfect depth and firmness for me and size for my living room. Even though the sofa was pricier than what I had originally intended to spend, I felt comfortable with the choice since there were many samples for comparison.

 

I would definitely recommend Furniture Fair for your service, pricing, and professionalism.

 

Robin Wallace

Deonna H. - 01/30/2017

My experience was great! I walked into the Eastgate location after leaving a competitor's store. I don't like pushy or annoying sales people, which is why I left the competitor's store. I walked in, told Julie what I wanted and was on my way home in 10 minutes. No pushy sales tactics and no pressure.  I was not at home the day my mattress and box springs were delivered but I was able to watch on my security cameras. The delivery guys were polite and professional with my Mother who was there. 

 

Will definitely pass up the competition in the future and go right to Furniture Fair. 

 

Deonna Hicks

Deborah T. - 01/30/2017

Xandria, 
Matt was very good.  He was having a busy evening and was giving services to multiple customers including us.  We never felt neglected and he always asked before leaving us to visit with other customers.

He listened to get an idea of what we were looking for, and that evolved as we looked at several dining tables and chairs, and showed us pieces that he thought fit our needs.  

In the end we selected what we were fairly certain would go with our decor and Matt assured us that if we were not satisfied with anything to let him know and we could make arrangements for an exchange.

We have purchased from Matt in the past and will contact him the next time we begin searching for any furniture.

Gary and Deborah Taylor

Ron R. - 01/30/2017

It was a pleasure talking with Mike H he was very helpful and will use him for all our future furniture needs

Great experience.

Rob B. - 01/31/2017

Xandria-

 

Thanks for reaching out.

 

Our experience has been very positive to date.  We had a wonderful sales person, Sherry, who was able to answer the questions we had.  We were a bit surprised that you actually had the items we wanted in stock and could deliver within the week.  We were expecting to have to wait several weeks, so this was great.  The gentlemen who delivered the items were excellent.  They were very cautious with the items and our home as they brought them in and assembled the pieces.

 

The only problem we had were the light bulbs for the china cabinet we ordered were either broken or not working.  One of the delivery guys called in to the service department and I believe they are working to get this replaced.  This was just delivered Friday, so I am not sure where we are in the process of getting the replacement bulbs.

 

All in all, a great experience.  We are happy with the items purchased and delivered.

 

Thanks,

 

ROb

 

Reba R. - 01/30/2017

Xandria

 

I came in to buy a mattress for one of the boys. The staff from the door to purchase was great. I hate to shop, so when I go some where I know what I need and just want to get it and go. They made that happen.

 

Thanks and the youngest is sleeping comfortably now!

 

Jack Ruck

859-866-7747

Scott E. - 01/30/2017

Everything turned out to be great. Eamon took care of us again and I have enjoyed working with him over the past years. The furniture which my wife ultimately picked out is great and I liked it even more once it was in our living room. We will be back. Thank you.

Dennis S. - 01/30/2017

Everything was wonderful.  The delivery personnel were fantastic!

Sent from my iPhone

Mark C. - 01/30/2017

We would be happy to, Xandria!

 

We have purchased from various Furniture Fair locations for years, and our favorite is the Cold Spring store.  The sales staff is helpful and patient without ever being pushy. We always request the help specifically of Tom Pogue and purchase through him.  His knowledge of the products is unparalleled.  He has truly gone above and beyond to research pieces for us.  On our most recent purchase we also had the assistance of a new employee named Trisha Upton.  Trisha was able to interpret our design wishes and guide us right to the look we were wanting.  Her design experience and Tom's product knowledge is a winning combination.  We plan to utilize this pair of outstanding individuals for all future furniture related purchases.

 

Sincerely,

Marc E. and Holly H. Cetrulo

Melissa C. - 01/30/2017

Hello!  

 

First of all, the girl who took care of us, Aimee - was awesome!  She made the whole process very smooth and was so personable and not too pushy.  She's a keeper!

 

We do have some slight issues with the furniture as far as some looseness that may have happened during the move - and a bolt that we found lying in the back pouch.  

 

Aimee was awesome about having service contact us to set up a date to come and look at it.  I hoped they could come sooner but I also understand everyone is busy so I get it.

 

We would - and will - definitely come back to Furniture Fair when we need more goodies!

 

Thank you!

 

Melissa Coyner/Sherry Tibbs

 

Jim K. - 01/30/2017

Hi Xandria,

 

The guys that delivered our furniture were extremely nice and very courteous.  They took care of getting our new furniture in the house with no problems at all.   Our delivery came well within the time frame promised.  We love our new furniture and will certainly shop Furniture Fair again as well as let our friends and family know what a great experience we had doing business with you.

 

Take care,

Jeanne Key

Tammy H. - 01/31/2017

My experience there was great as usual. My favorite Furniture Store beautiful Furniture great customer service everyone keep up the great job.

Todd D. - 01/31/2017

Hello. Our mattresses came during the allotted time frame. The delivery men were great in helping us set them up. 

 

Thanks, 

Kelly

Catricia P. - 01/31/2017

I would like to say THANK YOU to Furniture Fair for the service you provided both in the store and upon delivery of my bed. It was a pleasure to have purchased my item through your store. I look forward to purchasing more items from you.

 

Ms. Payne

I would like to say THANK YOU to Furniture Fair for the service you provided both in the store and upon delivery of my bed. It was a pleasure to have purchased my item through your store. I look forward to purchasing more items from you.

 

Ms. Payne

 

Tagg D. - 01/31/2017

 We are very happy with our purchase from your store !! You have an excellent team and we discovered that you also had the best price in the area. Delivery was wonderful and you also have a good team for that as well.

    We will be making our future purchases from your company !!

 

    Tagg & DJ DeVillez


FacebookTwitterPinterestYouTubeInstagram

Cincinnati & Dayton's Furniture Store

We are THE LOW PRICE for furniture and mattresses in the Northern Kentucky, greater Cincinnati and Dayton OH area. With an incredible selection of products at incredible savings, we are the best choice forall of your furniture and mattress needs. Let our experienced design specialists assist you in turning your living, dining or bedroom into the look of your dreams. Get a good night's sleepby selecting your mattress from our huge selection, including Made in the USA Brands Tempur-Pedic and Serta (another great Cincinnati company). We are proud to be your hometown furniture and mattress store!
Our LOW PRICE GUARANTEE applies to customers in our local delivery area (Northern Kentucky, greater Cincinnati and Dayton OH). Prior Sales, Hot Buys, Floor Samples, Tent sale, Discontinued and Clearance Merchandise excluded from promotions and credit term offers. Promotional discounts do not apply to iComfort, iSeries, or Tempur-Pedic products.

Photos are as accurate to showroom model as possible. Colors may vary slightly due to screen calibration. Every effort has been made to provide accurate pricing online. The showroom price is the accurate price.
©Furniture Fair, 2016. All Rights Reserved.
The best place to buy a furniture in or near Cincinnati or Dayton
Cincinnati Low Price Leader - Furniture Fair
Interior Design in or near Cincinnati or Dayton